EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This Blender bottle fits 28 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good blender bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2922140 on Jun 09, 2010

    if you only gonna use it for 1-2 scoops to mix in it, get smaller bottle instead, this one will be too big.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Blender

    Posted by Reviewer1700947 on Jun 18, 2010

    This is my first usage of the blender bottle and I am quite happy with it. The metal spring-looking ball really does a great job of mixing protein powder drinks so they end up without clumps. It's also quick and easy to use with cleanup a breeze. For fruit mixtures I still use my electric mixer but for those times (and they are often) when all I need to mix is protein powder, the blender bottle works wonders. I would recommend others who don't have this product to consider as it beats using a glass and spoon to get drinks mixed thoroughly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bottle

    Posted by Reviewer1838501 on May 24, 2010

    i love it!!!! i have to drink alot of protein shakes which i have found to be lumpy but not with the blender ball bottle

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1660645 on Jun 17, 2010

    I ordered this because I truly dislike draging out and cleaning my blender to make protein shakes. This product lives up to it's claims, blending ingrediants beautifully. I also use it to blend and mix eggs for scrambled eggs and omeletes. It's easy to clean and I especially like the dishwasher safe material. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the blender bottle is pure win

    Posted by Reviewer3253167 on Jun 17, 2010

    this is the best bottle i have ever owned. the ones ive had in the past were the types with strainer/filters at the top. this one is way better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really Good

    Posted by nanavi on Jun 02, 2011

    really fast delivery, ty iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Mixer!

    Posted by Reviewer2563905 on May 25, 2010

    This is an excellent mixer for like protein powders and stuff. But it does retain odor, so it's best to wash it out right away or soak it in baking soda if it smells too bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2961196 on May 30, 2010

    Prompt shipment and good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blender Bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2791287 on Jun 17, 2010

    Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blender Bottle ; Great Value

    Posted by Reviewer1779894 on Jun 17, 2010

    Mixes really well and seals tight. A great value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »