EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.02

$5.41

Savings of: $0.39 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Money waisted

Posted by 5746641149050521471 on Dec 16, 2014

It was very important to me that the cod liver oil would be without synthetic additives. The label said vitamins A and D from cod liver oil. When I rreceived the product, the label was different. It said the oil contained synthetic additives... I can't use it. Now I have to keep looking and money is waisted!

Was this review helpful to you?

The bottle is not labeled as on Iherb

Posted by 5761011838873456919 on Feb 09, 2015

Vitamin A and D don't come from cod liver oil, but are synthetic. That's written on the bottle, but not on Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Mar 09, 2013

I can't say much about this product, because it is not exceptional, just common supplement to add to ones diet. But to my mind it is good, cleaned from toxins, pretty natural, no bad 'other ingredients'. Sometimes after taking it I am feeling taste of fish oil, sometimes - no. I think it it due to what I have drank. Price is very good, bottle is fun, bright and orangy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

General

Posted by 5562090878818075815 on Sep 30, 2013

I chose these because they were cheap but also had a lot of softgels inside. I am doing seed cycling and was really glad they shipped overseas! Be careful leaving them out in a moist room, the softgels get really soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product !

Posted by 5044994304906659895 on Oct 21, 2013

Works !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

Standard cod liver oil tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin A and D

Posted by Reviewer2956538 on Feb 14, 2012

Very happy with this product...notice improvement in skin, hair and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3257287 on Mar 15, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Rexall Sundown Naturals, Double Strength Cod Liver Oil, 100 Softgels

Posted by 5176008013899572815 on Jun 20, 2012

Very good for a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5235603969319356759 on Aug 20, 2012

it's comfortably to pill and it has no fish smell at all. it's to early to speak about result of these pills, also because you usually don't take something solo without something else at one time. but I think it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »