EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.92

$15.83

Savings of: $3.91 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

will not repurchase

Posted by 5575948397916528601 on Mar 12, 2016

For some reason, my skin, nails and hair felt and looked better using the Nature's Bounty brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing much happened

Posted by 5685627838222225887 on Feb 25, 2016

The best part of this product - it is gentle on the stomach. However, nails nor hair didn't seem to be better nor worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of those that work!

Posted by 4907266672761148186 on Feb 22, 2016

I am so glad I tried these pills. It really works, however, do not expect an immidiate change. It works in a month or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for hair, good for health

Posted by katrintheevil on Jan 18, 2016

After taking only 2 pills daily and of course letting it work (I'd say 2-3 months) I've noticed a significant amount of baby hair and even more importantly- I quickly recover from colds etc. Next time I'm ordering this for my mom, who was impressed by the results she saw on me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5242258584436117682 on Dec 12, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't help me at all!

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

i can't feel change in my hair, and my nails even more often break. won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent/ отличные

Posted by 4860613440637506805 on Apr 18, 2015

I purchased two different products: Sundown and Maxi-Hair Country Life. Pros 1. Adequate size compared to Maxi-Hair Country Life. These are easy to swallow. 2. Real pills, not capsules. 3. No strange smell compared to Maxi-Hair Country Life. 4. Real change in condition of my nails in a month! Strong, no chipping. cons no Highly recommend))) Купила витамины для волос и ногтей у двух производителей: Sundown и Maxi-Hair Country Life. Плюсы Сандаун: 1. адекватный размер пилюли по сравнению с МHCL. Сандаун легко проглотить. 2. это реально таблетки, не капсулы. 3. нет странного запаха, как у MHCL. 4. реальный результат через месяц - ногти стали намного плотнее, не слоятся, растут. Минусов не увидела. Рекомендую))).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Genial

Posted by 5616415674419501513 on Apr 08, 2015

Me han ido genial. Se me cae menos pelo y las uñas las tengo más brillantes y un poco más fuerte aunque en mi caso no es un gran logro porque las tengo muy blandas. Ya tengo en camino el segundo bote.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitaminas

Posted by 4699470647842368863 on Mar 04, 2015

Me han gustado estas vitaminas, voy por el segundo pote y me están funcionando. Ademas el precio es bastante aceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5562921399173929579 on Feb 17, 2015

I'm enjoying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »