EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.92

$15.83

Savings of: $3.91 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

parece hacer su trabajo.

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 19, 2013

Lo he usado desde casi un mes y me ha gustado bastante, el pelo me crece rápido. Clica en Sí, si te ha sido de ayuda esta opinión y mira más opiniones en mi cuenta

Was this review helpful to you?

The women's best friend.

Posted by Reviewer2187339 on Sep 21, 2011

My wife is loving, her hair stopped falling and are shining brighter. Due to the short time of use can not make a more accurate assessment, but for now is taking the job. I recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by shanesda on Jun 14, 2014

I was a bit skeptical if I should buy this one or the one from the more famous brand. It turns out I did choose the right one. What I really like about this product is the tablets are very small and easy to swallow. It doesn't hurt my stomach or make me feel jittery. In 2 weeks, I notice my hair grow faster and stronger. My skin tone looks more even. I didn't notice any difference on my nails because they're already strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

BOM PRODUTO

Posted by 4790995549020490514 on Sep 08, 2013

ESTOU SATISFEITA COM O PRODUTO

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by Ronolss on Sep 30, 2013

Taking those second time. Hair stops falling out almost completely, nails grows quickly. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

"Buen producto".

Posted by 5573840127467763697 on Dec 27, 2014

Llevo tomando estas pastillas durante algún tiempo y a mi la verdad es que me van muy bien, noto que se me cae menos el pelo, y que crece con más vitalidad y fuerza. Son algo grandes las pastillas, pero se pueden tragar bien. Se las recomiendo a todo el mundo.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent/ отличные

Posted by 4860613440637506805 on Apr 18, 2015

I purchased two different products: Sundown and Maxi-Hair Country Life. Pros 1. Adequate size compared to Maxi-Hair Country Life. These are easy to swallow. 2. Real pills, not capsules. 3. No strange smell compared to Maxi-Hair Country Life. 4. Real change in condition of my nails in a month! Strong, no chipping. cons no Highly recommend))) Купила витамины для волос и ногтей у двух производителей: Sundown и Maxi-Hair Country Life. Плюсы Сандаун: 1. адекватный размер пилюли по сравнению с МHCL. Сандаун легко проглотить. 2. это реально таблетки, не капсулы. 3. нет странного запаха, как у MHCL. 4. реальный результат через месяц - ногти стали намного плотнее, не слоятся, растут. Минусов не увидела. Рекомендую))).

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5616415674419501513 on Apr 08, 2015

Me han ido genial. Se me cae menos pelo y las uñas las tengo más brillantes y un poco más fuerte aunque en mi caso no es un gran logro porque las tengo muy blandas. Ya tengo en camino el segundo bote.

Was this review helpful to you?

No note nada

Posted by 4664115729279360875 on Sep 21, 2014

Siempre he tomado productos de este tipo para fortalecer el pelo y cuidarlo por dentro. Pero comparado con otros suplementos de iherb me parece caro para lo que ofrece, a pesar de tener mas vitaminas y demás, que otras marcas, prefiero tener una vida mas sana y utilizar el suplemento de 21th Century

Was this review helpful to you?

Was using other brand

Posted by Reviewer1934967 on Oct 06, 2014

Seems to be ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »