EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.34

$11.07

Savings of: $2.73 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Calming Nerves and cramps naturally

Posted by Reviewer1080081 on Jun 19, 2012

Very good Product. Very Effective in helping the Response to Stress,in calming Nerves and in relaxing Muscles,as well as in fluidifying blood .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Oxide

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 04, 2012

I was looking for plain old magnesium oxide and came across this. Three tablets works overnight for me! Great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium 500mg

Posted by 4649053440278729166 on Apr 19, 2014

They are absolute fantastic for my migraine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This MgO would be the best price/value, but...

Posted by Hungarian on Sep 11, 2014

This MgO would be the best price/value, but contains titanium dioxide

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best magnesium for the price

Posted by Reviewer1253607 on Apr 30, 2012

You won't find better bang for the money than this bottle of magnesium caplets. It works just fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low price, fantastic product.

Posted by Reviewer2622536 on Jan 20, 2012

Works immediately. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product but hick up with international shipping

Posted by 4717907987088353522 on Jul 13, 2014

Great product for reasonable price. Cheap international shipping rate to Germany. One problem that occurred though was the way shipping was handled. IHerb forgot to to label the package with its content which resulted in me having to go to the customs and pck up the package after verifying its content (meaning opening the box and confirming the content of the product via customs regulations). Surprisingly the package even made it to Germany and was able to the leave the us without content labeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sundown Naturals Magnesium 500mg, 180 Caplets

Posted by 5126593955604526450 on Dec 09, 2014

I'm really happy with this product... Haven't taken it long but it relaxes me and I find that I have a good nights' sleep. Thank you... Good value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product helps me a lot

Posted by 5695185308188805388 on Jun 21, 2016

This product helps me a lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

veg friendly & cheap

Posted by 4749031583998150554 on Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »