EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.34

$11.07

Savings of: $2.73 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sundown Naturals Magnesium 500mg, 180 Caplets

Posted by 5126593955604526450 on Dec 09, 2014

I'm really happy with this product... Haven't taken it long but it relaxes me and I find that I have a good nights' sleep. Thank you... Good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

This MgO would be the best price/value, but...

Posted by Hungarian on Sep 11, 2014

This MgO would be the best price/value, but contains titanium dioxide

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product but hick up with international shipping

Posted by 4717907987088353522 on Jul 13, 2014

Great product for reasonable price. Cheap international shipping rate to Germany. One problem that occurred though was the way shipping was handled. IHerb forgot to to label the package with its content which resulted in me having to go to the customs and pck up the package after verifying its content (meaning opening the box and confirming the content of the product via customs regulations). Surprisingly the package even made it to Germany and was able to the leave the us without content labeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3121686 on May 08, 2014

Doesn't bother my stomach as long as I don't take too much, if you do, expect many trips to the restroom. The tablets are extremely easy to swallow. It is very effective for my purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium 500mg

Posted by 4649053440278729166 on Apr 19, 2014

They are absolute fantastic for my migraine

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Magnesium Citrate is great

Posted by nataliuncik on Mar 20, 2014

Magnesium citrate is rapidly absorbed and eases aches and pains and is particularly effective for "time of the month" pains. No other magnesium supplement worked to stop my feet from cramping at night. You will not believe how much better you will feel after as little as two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Feb 27, 2014

it is good

Was this review helpful to you?

veg friendly & cheap

Posted by 4749031583998150554 on Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5009357190846093482 on Jul 07, 2013

Easy to swallow, not noticed a big difference but keeping with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5276618425305334321 on Jun 26, 2013

So far so good. Easy to take, doesn't taste bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »