EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I can't sleep with this tablets

Posted by Reviewer2814275 on Feb 10, 2013

These melatonin tablets do not work. 4 different people have tested it and nobody have been able to sleep more than 2-3 hours continuously. Others brands work perfectly. Estas pastillas de melatonina no funcionana. Las hemos probado 4 personas distintas y ninguna hemos conseguido dormir más de 2-3 horas seguidas. Otras marcas funcionan perfectamente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2994032 on Aug 30, 2011

This product works and I can recommend it! You can even deal tablet in to if it is too strong or you fall a sleep easier. Melatonin is good and natural product that causes no side effects. Fine that I can order such a good product from Iherb. Nothing to blame.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1016966 on Aug 27, 2011

I take 9mg melatonin for several months because of insomnia. Sundown is a great brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by paisleyjade on Nov 20, 2011

Works like a charm if you are looking for a calming/sleeping aid. It will put you out quickly. If you are a heavy person, you might need a stronger dosage. I don`t know, but for a smaller person (5 foot 4, 105 pounds) it works very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by Reviewer2272756 on Jan 21, 2012

Very happy with this product, working great, thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zzzzzz...

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Mar 27, 2012

Before I used Natrol's melatonin and compared to that, Rexall puts me to sleep more quickly. But I don't know if it's the spring or what, my sleep isn't as deep as normally. All in all, this is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1213460 on Apr 27, 2012

These were so excellent that I will be ordering these more after they run out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb has complied

Posted by Reviewer1276012 on May 06, 2012

iHerb.com has acted seriously and the order has been received without any problem in the U. Eropea. The shipment has been slow to receive, but he was at the limit of schedule

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product

Posted by Reviewer2373926 on Sep 20, 2012

I fall asleep very quickly with it . The price is very attractive. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A dormirrr

Posted by 5636546409605238087 on Apr 14, 2013

De momento muy bien, con una pastilla media hora antes de la cama, y a dormirrrr

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »