EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.56

$6.05

Savings of: $1.49 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Quality product

    Posted by Reviewer2331731 on Apr 18, 2012

    Quality product at a good price - i really like the flip-open top on this package. I guess that means i am so lazy that i prefer not having to unscrew the cap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    be aware its mcg not mg (300mcg = 0.3mg)

    Posted by 4631424170425966051 on Feb 01, 2016

    the product has too low dosage to be effective. however if you do find it effective thats the placebo effect. you have to take 10 pills to get 3mg ,effective dosage,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shipping to Australia AAAAAA++++++

    Posted by 5710785814737671881 on Feb 01, 2016

    I ordered 2 bottles of this product from iherb.au in frustration with an order of the same product on ebay which I havent received after 4 weeks. WOW! I ordered this product and received it in 4 days to Western Sydney!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Product was as described in great condition and works great. I can only find this product at 300mcg here and on ebay, dont go ebay order here, its cheaper aswell. The product works great at 75mcg for me and I finally can get to sleep and have no hangover in the morning, I have tried alot of sleeping products from benzos, natural, ambien, 'phenergan, lthianine, ltrytophan etc etc majority do get me to sleep but leave a hangover so bad its not worth taking them. I have taken melatonin for some time but in Australia it is only prescribed at 2mg slow release which is WAY to much. This instant release at a lower mcg finally I can get to sleep with no hangover.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by 5702083983222486435 on Mar 23, 2016

    working good even 1 enough can be 2...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sono dos deuses

    Posted by Reviewer3009948 on Aug 01, 2012

    melatonina é para ter o sono dos deuses! se usar uma boa marca e se der muito bem com melatonina, será o retorno do sono de bebe, calmo e mto relaxante

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomendo

    Posted by 5017782893399693907 on Sep 28, 2012

    Me sinto mais descansado com a melatonina.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep better

    Posted by 5139203066934228510 on Oct 24, 2013

    sleepy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2347283 on Nov 21, 2011

    NOTE 10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works fine

    Posted by Reviewer1025121 on Feb 15, 2012

    Thank u for fast delivery and good price. I will order these more when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer3257287 on Mar 15, 2012

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »