EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.92

$15.83

Savings of: $3.91 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Easy to eat vitamins!

    Posted by ALENNUSKOODIT on Jun 03, 2014

    I find this product very good tasting and easy to eat. Dont really like swallowing multiple pills in the morning. Helppo ja hyvänmakuinen "vitamiini-karkki" eikä liian makea!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy but sticky

    Posted by enidsera on May 11, 2014

    Not a fan of the cherry taste which seems to permeate throughout the bottle and the rest of the flavours. Extra sticky in humid countries and by the time I got to the end of the bottle, they just stuck to the bottom.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great way to get your vitamins.

    Posted by 5016781469617376042 on Apr 10, 2014

    I used to forget taking my vitamins often, and I hated swallowing big, uncoated pills. Now that they're a delicious treat that I look forward to, I don't have to worry about forgetting them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4686118689105933518 on Dec 09, 2013

    This is a great gummy vitamin. The taste has a little medicine after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gummies

    Posted by 4746472162003174439 on Jul 24, 2013

    My order came through quickly. I appreciate the effectiveness of iherb. The Gummies serve me just fine as I have difficulty swallowing large pills. Thank you for supplying my order. Max Smith July 22, 2013

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good multivitamin

    Posted by Reviewer2457299 on Jul 04, 2013

    great taste good vitamin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best gummy vitiamins

    Posted by 4652804629826531267 on May 31, 2013

    I have tried at least 10 different vitamins. Usually, they are too sweet or too hard so they hurt my teeth. These vitamins had a natural fruit juice taste, but were not too sweet. Also, they were surprisingly the softest and tastiest vitamins I have had yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Jan 01, 2013

    3rd time ordering it.. Bf loves it and treats it like sweets for his daily vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    알약을 먹기 싫어하는 동생을 위해서 구입했어요!

    Posted by Reviewer1896095 on Oct 20, 2012

    종합영양제로는 함유량이 좀 낮기는 하지만.. 워낙 알약을 먹는걸 싫어해서.. 고민하다 구입했는데... 그냥..gummy같아 그런지..꼬박꼬박..오히려 잘 복용해서 괜찮아요~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good for my mother!

    Posted by Superkoxy on Sep 02, 2012

    Very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »