EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.92

$15.83

Savings of: $3.91 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best gummy vitiamins

    Posted by 4652804629826531267 on May 31, 2013

    I have tried at least 10 different vitamins. Usually, they are too sweet or too hard so they hurt my teeth. These vitamins had a natural fruit juice taste, but were not too sweet. Also, they were surprisingly the softest and tastiest vitamins I have had yet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Inga from Ukraine

    Posted by Reviewer2631024 on Jun 21, 2012

    for those who have difficulty swallowing is a good product. My husband can not swallow tablets and capsules. These vitamins are a godsend for us. Pleasant taste. This is not something revolutionary, but there is a positive effect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Gummy Vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1647798 on Jul 06, 2011

    best gummy vitamins around! they are hard to find so thank goodness iHerb has them, and for a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gummies

    Posted by 4746472162003174439 on Jul 24, 2013

    My order came through quickly. I appreciate the effectiveness of iherb. The Gummies serve me just fine as I have difficulty swallowing large pills. Thank you for supplying my order. Max Smith July 22, 2013

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great vitamin gummy

    Posted by Reviewer3275532 on Mar 01, 2012

    Great vitamin gummy with good taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    알약을 먹기 싫어하는 동생을 위해서 구입했어요!

    Posted by Reviewer1896095 on Oct 20, 2012

    종합영양제로는 함유량이 좀 낮기는 하지만.. 워낙 알약을 먹는걸 싫어해서.. 고민하다 구입했는데... 그냥..gummy같아 그런지..꼬박꼬박..오히려 잘 복용해서 괜찮아요~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great way to get your vitamins.

    Posted by 5016781469617376042 on Apr 10, 2014

    I used to forget taking my vitamins often, and I hated swallowing big, uncoated pills. Now that they're a delicious treat that I look forward to, I don't have to worry about forgetting them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good for my mother!

    Posted by Superkoxy on Sep 02, 2012

    Very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My recent order

    Posted by Reviewer2762550 on Jul 29, 2011

    Nice product,fair price,fast shipping,good service. Thank you. Warren

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Jan 01, 2013

    3rd time ordering it.. Bf loves it and treats it like sweets for his daily vitamins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »