EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.16

Savings of: $1.77 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5194960610843795683 on Apr 11, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

Feels good on the skin, dries and doesn't leave the skin oily. I can't wait until it's back in stock so I can reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

How long will the product is not available, we are waiting for months Tajrat Saudi Arabia are the reaso

Posted by 5347933777896700898 on Mar 14, 2016

الى متى سيضل المنتج غير متوفر اننا ننتظر من شهور تاجرات السعوديه هم السبب حسبي الله 😡😡 How long will the product is not available, we are waiting for months 😡😡

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

GooD

Posted by 5545520945512199378 on Feb 27, 2016

all time out stok not

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 19, 2016

I really like this Vitamin E oil, however I suppose I should have gotten a different concentration. helpful to u, please

Was this review helpful to you?

روعة amazing

Posted by 5136277770139947381 on Feb 06, 2016

Amazing how it absorbs on skin , i noticed how my skin has changed in a few days , it cleared my skin and confirmed it . روعة يتشرب بسرعة و مايدبق لاحظت كيف بشرتي تغيرت في ايام اصفى و مشدودة اكثر اذا استفدتي اضغطي يس

Was this review helpful to you?

20 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5641923229200227380 on Jan 23, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

love him

Posted by 5412288953601355006 on Jan 17, 2016

So wonderful Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5208297864160976459 on Jan 10, 2016

It's great for the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great skin vitamin

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Jan 06, 2016

After using this vitamin E my acne scars became lighter. However, the quality of bottle is horrible. It did break after first month, so last year I am putting it in additional box or all my beautybox will be in this oil. Also cant take it to travels because of damaged bottle. Seems it is common problem, my friend complained on the same bottle problem and said that vitamin is perfect by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »