EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$12.16

Savings of: $0.06 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Pure

Posted by 5577401513933684888 on Feb 06, 2013

I thought this was pure vitamin E oil, but it's a synthetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using for 2 months

Posted by Reviewer1221586 on Jan 06, 2012

Religiously using it with no results. On top of that it is more like a hard paste, not really oil, its a nightmare applying it if you have bit of hair as it is very sticky and pulls on the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Disappointing

Posted by teacupLA on Feb 01, 2015

It sits on the skin without absorbing into the skin in the manner I am used to such as when using a Vit E liquid like Natures Plus, which can also be used internally. This one is NOT food grade, this one is NOT safe internally so basically a waste of money. Cheap isn't better. I would rather use a pin to make a hole in a gel cap and use that on my skin than this product, which also made my hands burn slightly and itch ...forgettaboutit

Was this review helpful to you?

How long will the product is not available, we are waiting for months Tajrat Saudi Arabia are the reaso

Posted by 5347933777896700898 on Mar 14, 2016

الى متى سيضل المنتج غير متوفر اننا ننتظر من شهور تاجرات السعوديه هم السبب حسبي الله 😡😡 How long will the product is not available, we are waiting for months 😡😡

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by Reviewer2752999 on Mar 19, 2015

IDid not realize it is not natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 4932390895419295418 on Aug 12, 2014

too viscous, it is badly put on a face, hard mixes up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissatisfaction

Posted by 4621341008883066421 on Apr 08, 2015

I had to pay VAT to DHL which was little bit lesser than the cost of my order , disappointed and not recommended and not gonna order ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not recommended

Posted by 5266330846624568657 on Jul 13, 2016

Very disappointed with this product,,, its very hard to spread its not oily or creamy at all!!! Couldn't use it to see the desired results. جداً دبق وليس زيتي ابدا. يصعب فرده عالبشره حتى بعد خلطه مع كريم اخر لتخفيفه .. بشرتي جداً جافه مع الحمل وكان صعب فرده ومؤلم انك تشدي بشره جافه

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4719305853867700874 on Jun 10, 2016

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total