EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$12.16

Savings of: $0.06 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

روعة amazing

Posted by 5136277770139947381 on Feb 06, 2016

Amazing how it absorbs on skin , i noticed how my skin has changed in a few days , it cleared my skin and confirmed it . روعة يتشرب بسرعة و مايدبق لاحظت كيف بشرتي تغيرت في ايام اصفى و مشدودة اكثر اذا استفدتي اضغطي يس

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this.

Posted by soapboxblue on Jun 30, 2013

This is an excellent skin nourishing product. Yes its sticky but if you put it on before your usual moisturiser it will absorb more quickly. If you have a bruise 1st apply some arnica then lavish this on to help heal faster. I also like to put some on my face before I get into the shower. Let it sit on my face till the last minute getting absorbed in the warm humid air before I wash my face. Also fantastic for dry lips, lavish some on just before bed time (dab with tissue if too sticky). My lips look smooth and plump. I also lavish it on my nose and lips when I have a cold to stop the dry chapped look you get from blowing your nose all day. I have also started moisturising my body with a mix of jojoba,grapeseed and advocado oil mix. Add a good dollop of this and a little lavender oil to make it smell nice and you have one of the best body moisturiser money can buy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Pure

Posted by 5577401513933684888 on Feb 06, 2013

I thought this was pure vitamin E oil, but it's a synthetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo uso para todo.

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 10, 2013

Para hacer cremas y lo uso como conservante. Me gusta aunque aviso es pegajoso. Si te ha servido esta opinión para decidirte marca el Sí más abajo. Si quieres ver más opiniones haz clik en mi nombre

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using for 2 months

Posted by Reviewer1221586 on Jan 06, 2012

Religiously using it with no results. On top of that it is more like a hard paste, not really oil, its a nightmare applying it if you have bit of hair as it is very sticky and pulls on the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

very thick

Posted by Reviewer3332276 on Feb 20, 2012

like the other reviews said, this is very very thick, and you literally have to spent some time to even it out and have it absorbed into your skin. i use it for adding into my home made lotions, which is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Nov 15, 2011

This product makes my skin super hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works, but it's thick oil

Posted by Reviewer1347718 on Sep 10, 2012

This vitamin e oil is really thick but after one application to the heels of my feet I could see the difference the next morning. It really does what it's supposed to. I just wish it wasn't so thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Disappointing

Posted by teacupLA on Feb 01, 2015

It sits on the skin without absorbing into the skin in the manner I am used to such as when using a Vit E liquid like Natures Plus, which can also be used internally. This one is NOT food grade, this one is NOT safe internally so basically a waste of money. Cheap isn't better. I would rather use a pin to make a hole in a gel cap and use that on my skin than this product, which also made my hands burn slightly and itch ...forgettaboutit

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price

Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Feb 28, 2012

Best price for Vitamin E

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »