EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$12.16

Savings of: $0.06 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

Feels good on the skin, dries and doesn't leave the skin oily. I can't wait until it's back in stock so I can reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

GooD

Posted by 5545520945512199378 on Feb 27, 2016

all time out stok not

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TOOL!

Posted by 5022391092472087318 on May 24, 2015

I have been using this for about a week and I must say that its really good on my skin. within a week my wrinkles seems to be less visible!

Was this review helpful to you?

very heavy

Posted by 5365577129766095844 on Dec 13, 2015

It's like honey. but didn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by 4810480082202805946 on Oct 12, 2013

My lashes have thickened , my hair is healthier. Not easy to squeeze out in a hurry but that's not important.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 5368715436905737385 on May 27, 2015

I add this oil to my coconut oil and apply it to my face. It was my first time buying Vitamin E oil, so I didn't realize that it's synthetic. I will definitely invest more and get a natural one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by Reviewer2752999 on Mar 19, 2015

IDid not realize it is not natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 4932390895419295418 on Aug 12, 2014

too viscous, it is badly put on a face, hard mixes up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 4940105893794484183 on May 16, 2015

Nice and thick and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convincing results

Posted by 5633941533337562340 on Sep 10, 2015

This is a great product. It is working wonders on my scars, both recent and old ones. So far, it is the product that works the best and the fastest, probably thanks to its high concentration. However, it is very thick and sticky and unfortunately not very pleasant to use but it does the job! I mostly use it at night and wear long pajama pants to cover my legs afterwards. The scars resulting from a severe burn are fading away. I never use it on my face, for that I use Nature’s Bounty Vitamin E Oil (30,000iu), but it might work for that area as well. If you can get over the stickiness you will be very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »