EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$12.16

Savings of: $0.06 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

How long will the product is not available, we are waiting for months Tajrat Saudi Arabia are the reaso

Posted by 5347933777896700898 on Mar 14, 2016

الى متى سيضل المنتج غير متوفر اننا ننتظر من شهور تاجرات السعوديه هم السبب حسبي الله 😡😡 How long will the product is not available, we are waiting for months 😡😡

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

Feels good on the skin, dries and doesn't leave the skin oily. I can't wait until it's back in stock so I can reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GooD

Posted by 5545520945512199378 on Feb 27, 2016

all time out stok not

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TOOL!

Posted by 5022391092472087318 on May 24, 2015

I have been using this for about a week and I must say that its really good on my skin. within a week my wrinkles seems to be less visible!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very heavy

Posted by 5365577129766095844 on Dec 13, 2015

It's like honey. but didn't irritate my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by 4810480082202805946 on Oct 12, 2013

My lashes have thickened , my hair is healthier. Not easy to squeeze out in a hurry but that's not important.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrates but sticky

Posted by Reviewer2546610 on Apr 11, 2012

Moisturizes very well but is somewhat sticky. The container is not suitable because I was broken and spilled.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 5368715436905737385 on May 27, 2015

I add this oil to my coconut oil and apply it to my face. It was my first time buying Vitamin E oil, so I didn't realize that it's synthetic. I will definitely invest more and get a natural one next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 4932390895419295418 on Aug 12, 2014

too viscous, it is badly put on a face, hard mixes up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 4940105893794484183 on May 16, 2015

Nice and thick and clear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »