EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$12.16

Savings of: $0.06 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

GooD

Posted by 5545520945512199378 on Feb 27, 2016

all time out stok not

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by 4810480082202805946 on Oct 12, 2013

My lashes have thickened , my hair is healthier. Not easy to squeeze out in a hurry but that's not important.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TOOL!

Posted by 5022391092472087318 on May 24, 2015

I have been using this for about a week and I must say that its really good on my skin. within a week my wrinkles seems to be less visible!

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 4932390895419295418 on Aug 12, 2014

too viscous, it is badly put on a face, hard mixes up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 4940105893794484183 on May 16, 2015

Nice and thick and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convincing results

Posted by 5633941533337562340 on Sep 10, 2015

This is a great product. It is working wonders on my scars, both recent and old ones. So far, it is the product that works the best and the fastest, probably thanks to its high concentration. However, it is very thick and sticky and unfortunately not very pleasant to use but it does the job! I mostly use it at night and wear long pajama pants to cover my legs afterwards. The scars resulting from a severe burn are fading away. I never use it on my face, for that I use Nature’s Bounty Vitamin E Oil (30,000iu), but it might work for that area as well. If you can get over the stickiness you will be very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great skin vitamin

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Jan 06, 2016

After using this vitamin E my acne scars became lighter. However, the quality of bottle is horrible. It did break after first month, so last year I am putting it in additional box or all my beautybox will be in this oil. Also cant take it to travels because of damaged bottle. Seems it is common problem, my friend complained on the same bottle problem and said that vitamin is perfect by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value for vitamin oil

Posted by 5035332264928567368 on Sep 25, 2013

I use this in my face and body oils as an added boost. Probably the best value for vitamin e at such a high IU on iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5194960610843795683 on Apr 11, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrates but sticky

Posted by Reviewer2546610 on Apr 11, 2012

Moisturizes very well but is somewhat sticky. The container is not suitable because I was broken and spilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »