EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.16

Savings of: $1.77 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin Ewww

Posted by 5302137575336316125 on Aug 19, 2015

I have used several Vitamin E oils in the past, but this one is not very pleasant at all. Although it has no odour, it is very sticky and thick and very hard to apply. Not sure if it is a good oil because I am reluctant to keep using it

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5685575136154017125 on Aug 16, 2015

Product wonderful and beautiful I loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good price

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Jul 31, 2015

I use it on my eyelashes instead of mascara, because I am sick of having to deal with mascara, haha. Using it with some lash curlers, gives them a shimmering glow and they keep the curls for hours and hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 5368715436905737385 on May 27, 2015

I add this oil to my coconut oil and apply it to my face. It was my first time buying Vitamin E oil, so I didn't realize that it's synthetic. I will definitely invest more and get a natural one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

skin became softer

Posted by Monkiki on May 25, 2015

I mix one drop of this and few drops of dry oil and apply on my face every night, I can feel that my skin has become softer and more hydrated. After a month of using there is still 95% left, it's totally worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TOOL!

Posted by 5022391092472087318 on May 24, 2015

I have been using this for about a week and I must say that its really good on my skin. within a week my wrinkles seems to be less visible!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Beautiful

Posted by 4940105893794484183 on May 16, 2015

Nice and thick and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

좋아지길바래요.

Posted by 5218995325448144318 on Apr 10, 2015

지금 이틀썼는데요. 저는 악건성이라 제발 잘 맞아라 하는 심정으로 쓰고있거든요. 다른분들 말씀처럼 쫀쫀해지고 영양이 아주 고영양인것같아요. 그런데 이거때문이지 너무 많이 발랐는지 얼굴이 뒤집어졌어요. 몇일더 써보고 좋은지 아닌지 봐야할것같네요. 악건성에 맞는 아이허브 제품은 대체 뭐가있을까요?

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissatisfaction

Posted by 4621341008883066421 on Apr 08, 2015

I had to pay VAT to DHL which was little bit lesser than the cost of my order , disappointed and not recommended and not gonna order ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i like it

Posted by 4835078837879548109 on Apr 08, 2015

good product thank you ,,,,,,,,,,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »