EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.98

$29.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unreal!

Posted by SteeleBlue on Feb 18, 2016

This stuff is UBER high quality and you only need just a small pinch in a beverage that goes a LONG way! Has helped me with energy levels and I feel great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by priyanka on Aug 29, 2015

I love the smoky flavor in smoothies with mocha, carob or cocoa. Goes well with cashew milk and maca.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

@@@@

Posted by 4649979733080574567 on Feb 15, 2014

Great product and very good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very unpleasant taste/smell...so hope it's good for us!

Posted by 4616715287013331533 on Aug 15, 2016

Oh boy, this takes a dedicated self-healther to consume! I swear, this had better be genuinely good for me, because it tastes like sh*t. By which I mean actual poop, not the proverbial version. And not something manageable like horse, but more like pig poo. If you are one of those people who can't bring yourself to consume anything that doesn't taste good, you won't be able to go near this. It's strictly for the determined! Or buy some cellulose capsules and fill your own. It's a fine brown powder that's easily mixed into drinks. My best taste-disguising combo so far is milk+maca+coco+vanilla+stevia. (Still... :| ) I take it if I feel I need extra iron. I don't notice a clear difference in my well-being, but that may be because I am already pretty healthy and rattling with other supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by 5686803483167596880 on Dec 12, 2015

Trying different grades of this and this is still holding up as great grade of Shilajit. For the amount you get here, you can't beat the price in quality/quantity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No comparison

Posted by 5022499384240381861 on May 19, 2016

SunFood has raised the bar of RAW and quality Shilajit When I open the packet the smell explains all about the quality If you are looking for RAW & premium quality Shilajit choose SunFood Shilajit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very powerful

Posted by 4752280803825910617 on Sep 05, 2016

Smell very pungent. This bag will probably last me a life time at the rate i use it. I like the suggested recipe and I make a cold smoky mocha with coffee, maca, cocoa powder, milk, maple syrup or honey and a dash of this, sometimes instead of cocoa I add a scoop of optimum nutrition double chocolate protein powder and shake it up with ice. I make it the right before and refrigerate it, add the ice in the morning and go. It's a nice coffee drink to kick off the day. Not sure I can pinpoint what it does as I switch up a variety of things and add to my diet. I like to think it is good for me as this is deeply rooted in Ayurvedic medicine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun food, Himalayan Shilajit Powder

Posted by 4901376191374036237 on Oct 07, 2016

The product is grounded very fine gets stuck on tung.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality product

Posted by 5128385115834387621 on Jul 13, 2016

The smoked taste is not very applicable in that case. I'll prefer to drink my morning tea without it for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shilajit powder

Posted by 5410167409164481445 on Sep 10, 2016

The shipping & packaging was fine & as per schedule, the product shilajit powder has not done anything for me as yet! But then I have only been taking it early morning in lukewarm water for about a month. Hopefully I get to see some results soon or it will end up in trash!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »