EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.98

$17.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Tasting Health Supplement for Smoothies, Juices, Puddings ...

Posted by TheSuperfoodsDigest on Apr 27, 2016

Love this great tasting and super-nutritious maqui berry powder! Its deep purple colour adds richness to any smoothie or pudding. It's so simple to use this powder - just add the powder to your smoothie, juice or pudding. No mess at all. Maximum health benefit; minimum fuss. Love the convenience!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste, easy to blend with smoothies and juices

Posted by 5286611414916418760 on Feb 27, 2016

Great taste; absolutely easy to blend in with smoothies and juices for an extra boost of antioxidants

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 4680391441669071294 on Jan 27, 2016

Maqui berry was a welcome change from only using Acaii in my smoothies and chia deserts. They are quite similar in taste - which means a great one! Would repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely repeat to buy.

Posted by 5070259224376798374 on Jun 08, 2015

Delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Maqui

Posted by Reviewer2415729 on Nov 03, 2014

Great in smoothies etc. Great price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in my Protein Drinks!

Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Oct 06, 2014

I like to add a good source of antioxidants to my protein drinks and it's perfect. It gives a nice flavor when I add it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A little goes a long way

Posted by 4782112547275904064 on Jul 17, 2014

Love this stuff! Serving size is a tablespoon, but I've just been using a teaspoon or else the flavor is a little overpowering. Delicious either way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling more alive!

Posted by 4884992137429652484 on Dec 02, 2013

I bought this along with some Mesquite, Maca and Super Greens and I'm feeling the best I've felt in a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT

Posted by 4653276465458374612 on Nov 22, 2013

GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunfood Purple Maqui Berry Powder

Posted by 4688732782191231738 on Nov 09, 2013

Was extremely pleased when I opened up the product to smell and taste the freshness as I had always ordered in Australia The price is great, postage is great , time it takes to get here is great So glad my Dad put me onto I herb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »