EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.09

$7.93

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Krnelson on Feb 17, 2009

Love it definetly will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2412545 on Jul 15, 2009

Good scent, seems potent. Mixed with lavender & jojoba nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Patchouli

Posted by Reviewer1704024 on Jul 26, 2009

heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful smell

Posted by Reviewer1707916 on Jun 04, 2008

I have been wearing patchouli oil since I was 13, now I'm 49 and still wearing the oil. My family claims the oil is my signature scent. Although it smells different on all people, I love it, and it smells great and works for me. I will add other oils to it for a different smell, like Jasmin or Heliotrop for a flowery scent. Maybe even Musk for an evening of..... Mix and match, see what you can do! Rene'e

Was this review helpful to you?

*Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1574715 on Mar 18, 2007

We are very happy with this and other of the Sunshine Spa oils. The patchouli is VERY pleasant without being overbearing. Packaged in a wonderful bottle, and smells heavenly. We love these oils. And this site!!~

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer3118215 on Oct 11, 2007

This smells marvelous and is so evocative, it takes me back in time! After it's on for a short time, I am no longer aware of it, but others tell me I smell soooo good. Love it and the price is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, light fragrance.

Posted by Reviewer3204756 on Sep 13, 2008

This patchouli oil is not as intense as some. It is my "summer patchouli". I can wear this with offending others! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything you said it was...

Posted by Reviewer1259921 on May 29, 2008

I am very pleased and will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Patchouli Perfume Oil

Posted by Reviewer2985101 on Oct 03, 2008

Great smelling oil! I put on barely a drop on my neck and I can smell it all day. A really great patchouli smell. Sometimes patchouli smells too much like baby powder to me, but not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Patchouli Perfume Oil

Posted by Reviewer2124019 on Feb 15, 2008

Love it! A great alternative to using the genuine oil on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 106 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »