EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.09

$7.93

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sunshine Spa, Arabian Musk, Perfume Oil

Posted by Reviewer2469073 on Mar 16, 2011

Sunshine Spa is my "go-to" brand for Arabian Musk. I bought another Arabian Musk brand recently and the other brand paled in comparison. The other brand was a roll-on, and it seemed like they mixed the Arabian Musk with some flowery essential oil. It smells good, but it's just not quite right. Sunshine Spa's Arabian Musk has been consistently the same wonderful smell throughout all the years I have been using it. There is only one smell for Arabian Musk and Sunshine Spa gets it right. Friends say it smells like incense. I suppose it does, but it's a musky, wonderful exotic smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell not good...

Posted by Reviewer1396677 on Sep 20, 2010

It smells like a middle-aged woman...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 14, 2010

Smells good but I expected a bit more from this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me headache and smelled like baby powder

Posted by Reviewer2349960 on Aug 20, 2010

I know perfume smells differently on everyone but it started smelling like baby powder almost right away, nothing arabian or musky or exotic about it! For something rather pure, it actually gave me a perfume headache too :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A lovely musk fragrance

Posted by Tadmore on Sep 26, 2014

Just as described - a lovely soft musk fragrance oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by DesertLiving on May 21, 2015

Love this and it lasts all day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4891165787127527740 on Jun 27, 2016

First when i received it, i was thinking 'oh my! Such a small tiny mini bottle'. But when i opened and just dab lightly and put it behind my ears, then i realised. Such a powerful small tiny mini perfume. Buying other fragrance shortly. :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Skybeam on May 14, 2012

Ohhhhh, I hadn't realised how small this bottle is, until I opened my i-Herb package! :( It's too small! :( I liked the perfume, after a couple of hours it was gone, but, at least, it left a slight "afterscent". Might buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Faint smell

Posted by Reviewer3331319 on May 05, 2015

Does not stay on for more than 15 min, still on my quest to find a musk oil like I used to wear in the 70's that lasts all day. So far no luck.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfume for old ladies

Posted by Reviewer2816523 on May 18, 2013

Doesn't smell musky at all . Smells more like typical old lady perfume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »