EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.57

$63.30

Savings of: $17.73 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Called Easy Swallow Opti-Pack

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super Nutrition

    Posted by Reviewer1733604 on Jun 30, 2012

    The product has some great ingredients Unfortunately I have not noticed an increase in energy level or changes however it may be a great product for some

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite multi-vitamin.

    Posted by Reviewer2124266 on Oct 27, 2011

    I like this vitamin because it is food based, and my body takes less than the amount prescribed. That tells me it is a potent vitamin. Aside from the flush I get,(my skin gets red) It is a complete vitamin. When I take less than prescribed I don't get the flush.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Nutrition, Opti-Energy Pack, Highest Energy Multi-Vitamin, 90 Packets, 4 Tablets Each

    Posted by Reviewer1344860 on Aug 21, 2011

    terrible......this gives me more than a flush! a huge rash that stings and burns and this is with the minimal dose taken with food

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Above the competition.

    Posted by Reviewer2655689 on Jul 28, 2011

    I've been using these for around ten years, and there is no substitute. I can't imagine life without them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    super

    Posted by Reviewer2800846 on Jan 03, 2011

    I always feel good when I take these. You can definitely feel the niacin rush, sometimes more than others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the performance multi-vitamin/mineral

    Posted by Reviewer3265114 on Dec 22, 2010

    These pills are amazing! the packets are easy to transport so that you can bring them with you to work or the gym. the packets also protect the pills from oxidation damage once you open the box. Also the pills are actually too potent for my nutritional needs, so I only need to take two packets per day (breakfast and dinner) instead of 3 so the box lasts longer. Also these pills are super easy to swallow as they don't try to stuff everything into one pill. And once you start taking 8 pills/day you quickly realize just how ineffecient a one a day multi-vit is...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shopping experience

    Posted by Reviewer2553080 on Nov 03, 2010

    It was so cool to discover that I could buy vitamins from the US, and have them here at my door in Europe for only $4 in shipping costs. I will definitely shop again! Helle Vind Schultz, Tavarnelle Val di Pesa, Italy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantstic love them. feel great

    Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Sep 22, 2010

    fantstic love them. feel great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good multi

    Posted by Reviewer1985097 on Sep 08, 2010

    this seems like a very good multi vitamin. Impressive array of nutrients. I'm still getting used to that niacin flush, and not sure it is good for me...need to do more reading before giving this a higher rating.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product at affordable price

    Posted by Reviewer2598193 on Jun 19, 2010

    I work out with a trainer and she sent me to a store to talk with someone very educated on natural resources and he recommended this multi-Vitamin pack. It works great. I have more energy and feel much better. I don't feel sluggish and my workouts are better. I am confident that my body is supplied with everything it needs in this Multi-Vitamin pack. I will always take it. Thanks for doing business with me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »