EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.57

$63.30

Savings of: $17.73 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Formerly Called Easy Swallow Opti-Pack

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Convenient and potent.

    Posted by Reviewer1745793 on Oct 16, 2007

    Love the little packets. I just throw some in my bag and I'm good to go all day. This is one of the most potent food-based formulations of multi's I've found. I feel great on these. I enjoy a slight niacin flush if not taken on a full stomach. I love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great supplement!

    Posted by Reviewer1728021 on Oct 28, 2009

    I'm 61 y.o. and currently training for the LA marathon in March, 2010. This supplement keeps me in pace with the 20 and 30 y.o. marathoners. Works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Above the competition.

    Posted by Reviewer2655689 on Jul 28, 2011

    I've been using these for around ten years, and there is no substitute. I can't imagine life without them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Nutrition Opti-Pack

    Posted by Reviewer1042479 on Oct 31, 2008

    Love it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Multi Vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1157143 on Dec 19, 2008

    Probably the best Multi-vitamin I've purchased in a while and spent about half as much. Jim Tonasket, WA

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these vitamins!

    Posted by Reviewer1610546 on Jun 16, 2009

    Really, I do notice that I have a lot more energy in the morning and I do go to sleep within minutes of laying down. I have even noticed that the nights that I lay down, but don’t feel tired, I still fall asleep fast! I do get the niacin flush every morning, but when I take the vitamins after lunch and at dinnertime, I don’t notice a flush. I kind of like it though. It reminds me of using a MILD tingle lotion for tanning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantstic love them. feel great

    Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Sep 22, 2010

    fantstic love them. feel great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shopping experience

    Posted by Reviewer2553080 on Nov 03, 2010

    It was so cool to discover that I could buy vitamins from the US, and have them here at my door in Europe for only $4 in shipping costs. I will definitely shop again! Helle Vind Schultz, Tavarnelle Val di Pesa, Italy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the performance multi-vitamin/mineral

    Posted by Reviewer3265114 on Dec 22, 2010

    These pills are amazing! the packets are easy to transport so that you can bring them with you to work or the gym. the packets also protect the pills from oxidation damage once you open the box. Also the pills are actually too potent for my nutritional needs, so I only need to take two packets per day (breakfast and dinner) instead of 3 so the box lasts longer. Also these pills are super easy to swallow as they don't try to stuff everything into one pill. And once you start taking 8 pills/day you quickly realize just how ineffecient a one a day multi-vit is...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by Reviewer2800846 on Jan 03, 2011

    I always feel good when I take these. You can definitely feel the niacin rush, sometimes more than others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »