EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.57

$63.30

Savings of: $17.73 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Called Easy Swallow Opti-Pack

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Convenient and potent.

    Posted by Reviewer1745793 on Oct 16, 2007

    Love the little packets. I just throw some in my bag and I'm good to go all day. This is one of the most potent food-based formulations of multi's I've found. I feel great on these. I enjoy a slight niacin flush if not taken on a full stomach. I love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great supplement!

    Posted by Reviewer1728021 on Oct 28, 2009

    I'm 61 y.o. and currently training for the LA marathon in March, 2010. This supplement keeps me in pace with the 20 and 30 y.o. marathoners. Works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Above the competition.

    Posted by Reviewer2655689 on Jul 28, 2011

    I've been using these for around ten years, and there is no substitute. I can't imagine life without them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite multi-vitamin.

    Posted by Reviewer2124266 on Oct 27, 2011

    I like this vitamin because it is food based, and my body takes less than the amount prescribed. That tells me it is a potent vitamin. Aside from the flush I get,(my skin gets red) It is a complete vitamin. When I take less than prescribed I don't get the flush.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3268836 on Sep 21, 2006

    Buy it and you won't be sorry. I feel 10 years younger and woop up on those 30 year olds!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer3318203 on Jan 25, 2007

    I was using the rather expensive Dr. Perricone regimine ... and used this as the foundation of an alternative I put together. Use the kids vitamins too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by Reviewer1519285 on Apr 26, 2010

    They are packed with vitamins! Somedays I only take 2 packs if I feel I ate really well. I have had no problem with these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product at affordable price

    Posted by Reviewer2598193 on Jun 19, 2010

    I work out with a trainer and she sent me to a store to talk with someone very educated on natural resources and he recommended this multi-Vitamin pack. It works great. I have more energy and feel much better. I don't feel sluggish and my workouts are better. I am confident that my body is supplied with everything it needs in this Multi-Vitamin pack. I will always take it. Thanks for doing business with me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantstic love them. feel great

    Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Sep 22, 2010

    fantstic love them. feel great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shopping experience

    Posted by Reviewer2553080 on Nov 03, 2010

    It was so cool to discover that I could buy vitamins from the US, and have them here at my door in Europe for only $4 in shipping costs. I will definitely shop again! Helle Vind Schultz, Tavarnelle Val di Pesa, Italy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »