EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.87

$41.50

Savings of: $11.63 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1772233 on Sep 20, 2008

I have been impressed with these vitamins. It is great to take one daily rather than 5+.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one per day, not a handful!

Posted by Reviewer2651726 on Oct 27, 2008

One per day makes taking a great multi possible!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Nutrition, Simply One Women, Iron Free 90 Veggie Taabs

Posted by Reviewer2730578 on Aug 08, 2008

Aam very happy with the vitimans and your service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1 A day

Posted by Reviewer1895337 on Sep 11, 2008

Notice my hair growing faster and my nails growing stronger. Great 1 a day for women!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I just feel better

Posted by Reviewer1465605 on Sep 19, 2008

since I started taking these. Not that I can run marathons, but I am more alert, less cloudy in the brain. I will definitely continue to use these vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST I'VE FOUND.....

Posted by Reviewer1985330 on Oct 31, 2007

If you're only going to take one vitamin a day THIS IS THE ONE. Compare the back label to others you find on the store shelves. I've taken these for 4 years now and am still amazed at my energy. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply One

Posted by Reviewer3352750 on Nov 16, 2007

I am very pleased with Simply One for women because it contains a full range of vitamins with high quantities of nutrients. Plus the fact that it is natural and food based with no artifical ingredients or preservatives. Of course, taking one a day makes it exceptional!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1987862 on Jan 03, 2008

It's nice to take only one veggie based tablet each day and know I am getting all of the correct nutrients and all those antioxidants!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2020947 on Mar 20, 2008

A great easy to take one a day with everything in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Was looking for one...

Posted by Reviewer2858671 on Jun 07, 2008

I like the ease of taking only one pill with everything I need in it. This one seems to fit the bill well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »