EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$68.83

$95.60

Savings of: $26.77 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

on of my standbys

Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Jun 17, 2014

very good full spectrum with many antioxidants

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't used cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

Posted by lisofby on Dec 28, 2012

haven't used cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sustained energy and concentration

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

On the plus side I find that Super Nutrition products give me extra energy and help me concentrate better but they also make me feel sick and give me some stomach trouble so I don't feel they're the best choice for those with sensitive stomachs and illnesses such as chronic fatigue syndrome, probably due to being such a high dose. It's probably better to work up to a product like this. My boyfriend takes Super Nutrition vitamins and loves them though.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING MULTI

Posted by Reviewer1742715 on Mar 15, 2011

LOVE IT! AFTER A COUPLE MONTHS COULD TOTALLY TELL DIFFERENCE IN MY SKIN, HAIR AND NAILS

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super Immune Multi

Posted by Reviewer1780523 on Jan 19, 2010

I've been using super nurition super blend/super immune for the past 10 years, although it is more costly than most it seems to keep me reatively healthy and I see no reason to switch brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent formula

Posted by Reviewer2348867 on Sep 23, 2009

This blend increases energy and sustains a level of health even with a lesser dose than indicated. Terrific product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Super Nutrition, Super Immune MultiVitamin, Iron Free, 240 Veggie Tabs

Posted by Reviewer2103464 on May 29, 2009

I have been very pleased with my vitamins. There are only two downsides, they make you very gassy and too pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer1602078 on Apr 16, 2008

excellent multi

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Blend

Posted by Reviewer2787968 on Oct 13, 2007

It arrived in a timely manner, but there was no packing in the box. I have not yet found any broken pills. If I do, I'll let you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

super n

Posted by Reviewer1359841 on Feb 09, 2007

the best i have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total