iHerb Customer Reviews
Savings of: $0.54 (18% off)
NOT Vegetarian, Kosher nor Halal. However...
Posted by 5756137367994570923 on Mar 08, 2016
What is Your Gelatin Derived From? "Our gelatin is derived from _pork_." However, their other products are: "Nine of our products are Vegetarian (Fruity Bears, Jelly Beans, Sour Berry Bears, Sour Worms, Peach Rings, Watermelon Rings, Fruity Hearts and Spring Mix Jelly Beans). Our Gummy Bears, Gummy Worms and Spooky Spiders contain gelatin so they are _NOT_ vegetarian." Thought I would give a heads-up for anyone purchasing this. Glad they offer vegetarian products! Which is nice!
my husbend loved it!
Posted by 5398913573428888862 on Aug 10, 2016
it is the same as the regular gummy bears, only healthier.
Posted by 5604648728979976384 on Nov 30, 2016
Posted by 5301129583399182714 on Jan 15, 2017
Très bon !
Posted by 5577806361848239456 on May 23, 2014
Très sympa, une bonne alternative aux oursons en gélatine que nous connaissons, avec une composition bien plus clean et un très bon goût.
Items 1-5 of 5 total