EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.45

$2.99

Savings of: $0.54 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

soooo hot

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Apr 01, 2015

organic natural peach rings product full of the power of nature . all my family like it . sure i will order many more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TOO SWEET

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Nov 05, 2014

TOO SWEET

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but there are better

Posted by 5161000919484933078 on Dec 24, 2013

Contains too much sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Way too sweet.

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Jan 06, 2014

We tried every vegan!!!! (no gelatin) fruit snack here at Iherb and these were way too sweet for us. But the fruit taste is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh.

Posted by 4875081239080107298 on Jan 24, 2014

Was hoping for a vegan version of my favorite childhood candy. Nope. No flavor except waaaaay too much sugar, couldn't taste the peach. I threw them away after a few, they hurt my teeth. Sad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Hjertemat on Jun 23, 2013

Good taste of peach!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Peachy-Os!

Posted by 5673690915024214429 on Aug 09, 2013

These are absolutely delicious. They taste like real peaches. They're made from all natural ingredients and they're vegetarian/vegan friendly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awsome products

Posted by 5660317512235990276 on Nov 10, 2013

Great service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5515446474560965904 on Aug 01, 2016

I always loved peach rings growing up, but since going vegan I thought I wouldn't be able to eat them anymore. These are absolutely delicious! The texture is a tiny bit stickier than I remember gelatin peach rings to be, but they are amazing! Will definitely purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5009093611023822522 on Aug 17, 2016

Nice peachey candy ) sour and refreshing)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »