EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.45

$2.99

Savings of: $0.54 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to package information error the package states 16 Pieces for Serving Size, the actual Serving Size is 4 Pieces.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    OMG

    Posted by 4736176970049172160 on Jun 05, 2014

    This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really delicious!

    Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Dec 18, 2015

    These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like the peach rings, delicious!

    Posted by 5515446474560965904 on Aug 01, 2016

    Not much to say. These are exactly what you imagine them to be. Delicious!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great sweets

    Posted by 5086711915518266375 on Aug 18, 2016

    The only problem with these is there aren't enough in the packet - love them

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum yum, whats in my tummy? Watermelon rings , and the bag is empty.

    Posted by 5071181874604278351 on Sep 15, 2016

    Pleas make a bigger bag of this! Super sweet and tasty <3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5673690915024214429 on Aug 09, 2013

    I'm not the biggest fan of watermelon candy, but these are yummy! They are made from real watermelon, so they're less synthetic-tasting than most watermelon candy. The best part is they're vegan!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very, very good!

    Posted by Reviewer2818141 on Sep 08, 2015

    Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awsome products

    Posted by 5660317512235990276 on Nov 10, 2013

    Great service

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total