EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2646805 on Sep 17, 2009

Great, longer lasting semi-perm dye. I love that you don't have to throw it out after opening it, i use to cover grays at the front of my head

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1480646 on Aug 24, 2009

I love the color and the condition of my hair when I use this product. It lasts for about three weeks and does not damage hair. It is amazingly shiny and soft, a burgundy brown color.

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad I bought it.

Posted by Reviewer2601611 on Aug 12, 2009

I love this product. I am allergic to all hair dyes and thought I would have to start going grey in my 30's. This product is the solution!! Colors the grey, no problem, and leaves my hair shiny and vibrant! So easy to use also. I am going to stock up on this stuff now.

Was this review helpful to you?

CHOCOLATE HAIR COLOR

Posted by Reviewer2239461 on Jun 22, 2009

I love this product. The color is beautiful and my hair looked so healthy. I received more compliments on this product which cost me next to nothing, than I have on my high priced salon color treatments. So glad to have found Surya Henna!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked everything about it except the red color

Posted by Reviewer2504705 on Jun 18, 2009

This product is easy to use, and left my hair feeling great. It covered all the grey, but was more red in color than I was expecting. I'm going to try light brown instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE LOVE DID I SAY......

Posted by Reviewer1208145 on Jun 18, 2009

LOVE LOVE LOVE this product I will never use anything besides. Its great for me also since I only need to wash my hair once a week. Easy to use GREAT coverage for Grays

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative!

Posted by Reviewer1850694 on May 24, 2009

Product gives rich color and silky texture. Covers gray the first time as advertised. Thrilled to get such rich color without peroxide, ammonia, or PPD! Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

This one's a keeper!

Posted by Reviewer3169076 on May 18, 2009

I had decided to give up coloring my hair for good, since I couldn't find a product without lots of harmful chemicals. But when my husband subtly suggested that I should do something about my grays, I decided to search for something natural to color it with. I had used henna powder in the past with good results, but the process was extremely messy! While the gloppy green mixture was on my head it looked like Big Bird had flown over my head and had an accident. It was hard to rinse out too. Totally different with Surya Henna-as easy as cream haircolor, no bad smell, and left my hair amazingly soft and shiny. Will definitely keep using this and recommend it to anyone who colors their hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1818532 on May 14, 2009

After deciding to give up chemical haircoloring, I tried this product and was very pleased with the result. of course it doesn't last as long as permanent haircolor but besides that the color is shiny and rich. My hair feels healthier than ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Henna Cream

Posted by Reviewer2663554 on Apr 15, 2009

very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 131 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »