EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

my expirience while using these product

Posted by Reviewer2582612 on Jun 19, 2011

This color some time I am using after Dark Brown in 2 weeks ,to cover the roots ,which are getting grey. The color is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Henna Hair color

Posted by Reviewer2349153 on Dec 02, 2009

Very good color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Henna!

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Dec 15, 2009

Lovely colour and safe too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Martiangoddess

Posted by Reviewer1658728 on May 28, 2008

This product is excellent..I just ordered more and have told friends about it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Henna

Posted by Reviewer2360489 on Jun 11, 2008

This product is really nice. My hair has never been so soft and manageable. I have a few grays and it covers them great. I'm getting more!

Was this review helpful to you?

more natural hair color

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Feb 16, 2010

I love this hair color product: it covers my grey very well, yet does not have peroxide or ammonia. It is long lasting- only my roots get grey- after about 3 or 4 weeks it starts showing. It colors each strand a little differently so it doesn't look flat. My hair looks shiny and vibrant when I get done. It is important to follow the directions: shampoo hair, no conditioner, leave on for 30 minutes to 2 hours (does not damage), rinse, then apply conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!!

Posted by Reviewer2745820 on Mar 05, 2010

this is the best color. it is deep and rich and makes your hair like satin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Covers gray

Posted by Reviewer2281372 on Mar 09, 2010

This hair coloring works great. It really does cover the gray hair. The gray hair looks like natural highlights. My hair feel good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy henna

Posted by Reviewer2818079 on Aug 22, 2010

my product arrived within 3 days. that was the fastest shipping i have ever seen. i picked iherb for the best price of the product and shipping combined. and they came thru big time on the delivery. i would order again. i like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Apr 22, 2010

You will be amazed at the condition of your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 131 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »