EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Covers gray

Posted by Reviewer2281372 on Mar 09, 2010

This hair coloring works great. It really does cover the gray hair. The gray hair looks like natural highlights. My hair feel good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice color

Posted by Reviewer2140890 on Apr 29, 2010

I tried the dark brown before, but I like this color much better. It matches my hair and the color stayed in longer and gave the small amount of gray hair a reddish tint. Looks nice. Fast shipping.Thanks iherb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

surya henna

Posted by Reviewer2165811 on Jun 22, 2010

I love this product and have been using it for about a year and a half. It covers the gray and looks good and makes my hair so healthy and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by Reviewer2228980 on Nov 29, 2008

Surya Henna cream is an excellent product. I am so happy that I found it and as it makes my hair so healthy and the color is so vibrant, glossy, it is perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good hair color.

Posted by Reviewer2338717 on Apr 11, 2012

It's easy to use and it colors my long hair evenly with one application.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Henna Hair color

Posted by Reviewer2349153 on Dec 02, 2009

Very good color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Henna

Posted by Reviewer2360489 on Jun 11, 2008

This product is really nice. My hair has never been so soft and manageable. I have a few grays and it covers them great. I'm getting more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Cream Hemma

Posted by Reviewer2372647 on Sep 27, 2008

This really works over gray, and I've found after several applications is similar to permanent color and I only have to touch up the roots. Best henna products I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2373084 on Oct 17, 2012

Have used this henna for years, will continue to purchase and use. Very smooth, no grit like powdered henna.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant product and service

Posted by 5186938200618178094 on Nov 19, 2013

Received really quickly and product is of great quality. So pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 131 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »