EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Surya Henna coloring cream

Posted by Reviewer1806423 on Dec 31, 2011

Hi, great product - easy to use and makes my hair feel lovely and fresh. so much nicer than the powder ones and so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chocolate henna

Posted by Reviewer2080002 on Dec 06, 2011

Haven,t tried it yet sorry,will let you know soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya henna

Posted by Reviewer2964930 on Nov 22, 2011

great alternative to strong colouring chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good grey coverage

Posted by Reviewer2393698 on Nov 22, 2011

I've tried dark brown & black in addition to chocolate. They all work well to cover grey. The greys do turn a reddish color, as well red highlights overall that you see in natural light. Leave it on for about 2 hours to let soak in completely. Wish the color lasted a bit longer but feel it's an ok trade off for not having to use harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

waste of money

Posted by Reviewer1265826 on Oct 16, 2011

have dark brown hair wanted make the color intense but nothing changed. waste of money, time and energy....

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2730312 on Oct 11, 2011

My wife used it, it's a 3-d bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Surya Henna Hair Color

Posted by Reviewer1429890 on Oct 02, 2011

I'm still experimenting with colors in my range but so far it's awesome....Shine is outrageous! I think when I get more comfortable with the way it is different from traditional coloring I am going to go a little wild with color... I fall somewhere between chocolate and light brown...It colors grey excelently and the condition is so good...I wish I had discovered Surya a long time ago...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

no effect

Posted by Reviewer1848502 on Sep 21, 2011

it does not cover the grey hair and the color run during every wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

this is not a true henna product

Posted by Reviewer1439877 on Sep 14, 2011

Read the last few ingredients on the box: HC blue 2, HC yellow 4, HC red 3, disperse black 9. These are hair colors - chemicals. This is NOT the natural product it claims to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

great product, covers in a very natural way all my greys

Posted by Reviewer1939385 on Aug 25, 2011

grey hair look like highlights and it blends in with my other hair very well. Only color every two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 131 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »