EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

http://www.iherb.com/Surya-Henna-Brasil-Cream-Hair-Coloring

Posted by Reviewer2756856 on Dec 20, 2010

Best natural henna hair color. It is good because is a conditioner, color the gray hair. Very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Henna Hair colouring treatment

Posted by Reviewer2578824 on Jul 26, 2011

OMG, this is just devine. The colour (chocolate) is gorgeous, just what I wanted. The condition of my hair afterwards is sensational. I won't be using any other colour treament on my hair ever again but this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair coloring

Posted by 5460313616399890164 on Oct 17, 2014

Very good color, easy to apply, penetrates well. perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my expirience while using these product

Posted by Reviewer2582612 on Jun 19, 2011

This color some time I am using after Dark Brown in 2 weeks ,to cover the roots ,which are getting grey. The color is pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad I bought it.

Posted by Reviewer2601611 on Aug 12, 2009

I love this product. I am allergic to all hair dyes and thought I would have to start going grey in my 30's. This product is the solution!! Colors the grey, no problem, and leaves my hair shiny and vibrant! So easy to use also. I am going to stock up on this stuff now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2646805 on Sep 17, 2009

Great, longer lasting semi-perm dye. I love that you don't have to throw it out after opening it, i use to cover grays at the front of my head

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Henna Cream

Posted by Reviewer2663554 on Apr 15, 2009

very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coulour!

Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Dec 27, 2012

Though, it does not last long enough...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Henna Cream

Posted by 4873224987077694413 on Jul 31, 2014

Fast delivery and very happy with product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2992316 on Oct 04, 2012

very good indeed. jave been using it for two years already. doesn last long, so you have to reapply it after 2-3 weeks. i would recommend taking the shade taht is simikar to your natural one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 131 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »