EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not good

Posted by 4854028245210977094 on Jul 02, 2015

dont bay it

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't come out black!

Posted by violetdream on Jun 09, 2015

Very surprised how this turned out. Other colors are fine, but, using this on my dark blonde hair, and it came out a reddish copper. Certainly not black, or even a dark brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4902650793709937527 on Apr 04, 2015

I usually buy this products to cover white hair. I hope if it’s made using natural ingredients because I’m looking for organic hair color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Forget the Nasty Chemical Hair Dyes and Get this Great Natural Henna! Safer for your hair!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this item is cruelty free, certified vegan and does not contain ammonia, PPD, peroxide, parabens, resorcinol, heavy metals or GMO's. Safer for your hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific product...

Posted by 4808439392287693097 on Sep 10, 2014

This works great on covering up grey hair whilst still leaving enough silver for it to look natural. Had tried other henna dyes but they washed out almost instantly and left a dark blue tinge, this one lasts much better and best of all no blue!

Was this review helpful to you?

Zero moisture

Posted by MissEC on May 11, 2014

Was a little disappointed that this product was not moisturising enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

良く染まりますが・・・落ちるのもすごい!

Posted by Reviewer2873015 on Apr 06, 2014

一瞬染まる感じは良いのですが、ヘナの落ち方よりも激しく落ちます。2-3週間は持ちますよ。

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not cover grey hair 100%!

Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Mar 05, 2014

I have dark Brown hair With some grey in front. This coloring gives my dark Brown hair a lovely dark red shine, BUT my grey hair is back to grey in few days! The haircoloring also colors my skin! Try Surya Henna Golden Brown powder. It covers (my) grey hair, gives a nice and Natural highligting, and is not so messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle but inadequate

Posted by 5422680808282373693 on Mar 03, 2014

Nice condition after but it doesnt last that long and its not Black, its a medium brown colour sadly, how no one has mentioned this is beyond me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 12, 2014

Too messy however!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »