EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

coverage of gray

Posted by Reviewer2118674 on Oct 14, 2008

Only dissatisfaction is a less effective covering of gray hair with the first used bottle of this order than of those in the past. Probably --I am hoping--it is just a quirky batch. Product is otherwise a very good one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2118998 on Mar 31, 2011

Easy to use and the coverage is good. It leaves my hair with a little shine :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice...

Posted by 5664354424290475172 on Aug 22, 2012

really like it. soft, shinny, love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it, highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer2175467 on Dec 31, 2010

I have short hair-cut, and at first moment I think that one item will not be enoght, but it was ok. Its very easy to use. I love the hair after using this hair colour - soft, shiny and healthy. highly recommend I would like to use again and again, cause I do not want to use chemical colours anymore. I think we all must be closer to our nature. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For a co-worker

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Feb 14, 2012

I got a couple of bottles for co-workers to try since they talk of wanting to get away from chemicals. They tried it and loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring & Hair Treatment, Light Brown, 2.31 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2576271 on Dec 06, 2008

Great product!Fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2601611 on Jan 20, 2010

I am allergic to all hair dye because of the PPD. This product completely covers the greys, and gives me beautiful, natural looking highlights and lasts a really long time, 2-3 months or so. Some times I go lighter to emphasize the highlights. This product is really easy to use also. I can't live without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't say enough!!

Posted by Reviewer2359825 on Oct 25, 2008

I bought this and the dark brown and mixed em, and my hair feels AMAZING! The color faded a lil fast, but still well worth it! I think next time I will stick with 2 dark browns for a darker shade.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2373084 on Feb 23, 2010

I will never, ever go back to dry henna. Ever. Makes my hair nice and smooth, rinses out well. Have tried a few of the colors and like them all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great hair coloring product

Posted by lokiselena on Mar 09, 2011

I was surprised that this product could make my hair so soft! Easy to use and pretty nice result. Will surely buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 111 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »