EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

hair dye and conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Feb 17, 2010

great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2373084 on Feb 23, 2010

I will never, ever go back to dry henna. Ever. Makes my hair nice and smooth, rinses out well. Have tried a few of the colors and like them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring and tratment, Light Brown

Posted by Reviewer2935573 on Apr 05, 2010

I ordered this product for the first time from this web site. Every thing was accordingly with the contract. I am very pleased with the service and I will use this company again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring & Hair Treatment, Light Brown,

Posted by Reviewer3188588 on Apr 09, 2010

Awesome product..easy to use and color is natural looking. I love it. Hair is in better condition after using Surya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Hair

Posted by Reviewer1429890 on Jan 31, 2012

I love all the surya Henna color products.... They color without chemicals, allow my hair to thicken and shine with radient health...Light brown fades to a lighter red than I really like so I mix it with dark brown...

Was this review helpful to you?

For a co-worker

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Feb 14, 2012

I got a couple of bottles for co-workers to try since they talk of wanting to get away from chemicals. They tried it and loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought it for my grandmother

Posted by Reviewer1685587 on Oct 22, 2011

And she was so happy !!!! Her hair bacome so freshlooking and it was so easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya henna

Posted by Reviewer2964930 on Nov 22, 2011

great alternative to strong colouring chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1160198 on Dec 23, 2011

Gives a fantastic shine! I will continue to use it, despite the difficulties with open the top/lid of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

best natural haircolor

Posted by Reviewer1547921 on Dec 27, 2011

this is what i was looking for , i will never go bak to chemicals this stuff is amazing....... very satisfied will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 110 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »