EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best sugar

Posted by 5080312545536463550 on Oct 08, 2014

ionly use coconut sugar for everything and taste better thsn the normal one plus is healty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Tree Farms Organic Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by JANXAN on Oct 11, 2014

This is my first time trying coconut palm sugar and have been pleasantly surprised at how good it tastes. It has a slight caramel flavor, is very sweet and works perfectly in baking. It is great sprinkled on oatmeal. I actually prefer it to any sugar I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5245989803525985546 on Oct 12, 2014

Is a perfect option in sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

j'adoooore

Posted by 5115905209669127179 on Oct 13, 2014

je recommande ce sucre à mille pour cent. Il est très bon avec les fromages blanc et de la crème. En patisserie il laisse un gout de coco très agréable. En plus il est très bon pour la santé. Alors acheter le

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico y mas sano

Posted by 4635810327321238212 on Oct 15, 2014

Lo compro y repito sin dudar, me gusta todo de este producto, no le pongo ni un pero, endulza sin quitarnos la salud, genial!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hooked

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

I bought this as an alternative to just white sugar and I'm hooked. Reminds me of brown sugar and it is amazing in oatmeal and baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Azúcar más saludable

Posted by 4773953193244436338 on Oct 19, 2014

Azucar de color rubio y sabor intenso, para los latinos en un sabor parecido a la chancaca o panela. Muy buena, la probé y me encantó, la recomiendo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite and lovely flavor

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Oct 20, 2014

Purchase every month and so fare I'm happy with the quality of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste and organic!

Posted by 5321481615186430190 on Oct 21, 2014

i love this sugar it tastes great in my morning coffee.and its organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HEALTHY and SWEET choice!

Posted by 5468361388483276415 on Oct 21, 2014

I use this healthy sugar in almost everything! EASY to choose instead og white sugar. Lovely in cakes ( brownies,, muffins..), tea, coffee, in /on porriage, soups.... I prefer this on cereals also. Not in wipped cream because of color. LOW GI, full of naturals Nutrient ( 16 vital aminoacids ),Gluten-Free, USDA Organic Sooo good, too :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 379 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »