EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ORGANIC COCONUT PALM SUGAR

Posted by Reviewer2041705 on Aug 28, 2014

Product is as expected! Hope it helps in controlling Type 2 Diabetes while giving me a bit of enjoyment.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good taste.

Posted by 4979636875165514750 on Aug 28, 2014

Very good taste. What else is there to say about coconut sugar? (i put it on my oatmeal, on my peanut or almond butter, in cakes etc etc) Oh and this kind of product is cheaper from iherb than from any Dutch shop. So, keep the shippings costs as they are, and I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

My staple product

Posted by 4901164331802057895 on Aug 27, 2014

I always have this at home now. I use to add it to my smoothies and other things that I want to sweeten. The taste is like caramel, yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet like cane sugar

Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

....but low GI

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4762766103934632128 on Aug 21, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Aug 20, 2014

mmm sooo tasty ... better than real sugar ... use it for everything, cakes, coffee, lemonade ... whole family are satisfied P.S. I bought it again

Was this review helpful to you?

great price product

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Aug 18, 2014

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent sugar, excellent taste!

Posted by 4638262279464194388 on Aug 13, 2014

Great for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!!! healthy!!!

Posted by Reviewer1938082 on Aug 07, 2014

We do all kinds of baking with this. So much healthier and so so yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely flavour

Posted by Reviewer1006654 on Aug 05, 2014

This was my first time using coconut sugar and I'm very happy with it. Really nice flavour, and not so sweet. Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 330 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »