EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best value coconut sugar on iHerb

Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

This is often the best value coconut sugar on iHerb. I use it mostly for making water kefir and kombucha as well as raw chocolate. I don't use sugar in many other ways in my kitchen, but on the rare occasions I have to, I use coconut sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasteful.

Posted by 4951858017155441719 on Nov 03, 2014

good product! taste just like plain sugar, very good for baking

Was this review helpful to you?

the best I've tried

Posted by 4890306603018814775 on Nov 13, 2014

This stuff is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

hypersweetness

Posted by 5019227505670610586 on Nov 18, 2014

very good caramel flavour and brings hyper sweet calories to my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueniísimo!

Posted by 5507495822922495887 on Nov 22, 2014

Azúcar tostado.. eso es lo que notas en el café, un toque diferente. No hecho de menos el azúcar tradicional. Recomendado!

Was this review helpful to you?

On Time

Posted by 5387322766866164341 on Nov 25, 2014

I received on time. Very good product !!

Was this review helpful to you?

bon suc coco

Posted by droopyyoupi on Dec 06, 2014

je n'utilise plus jamais de sucre depuis que j'ai découvert le suc coco qui n'a que 26.5 d'indice glycémique il est parfait pour toutes les préparartions et vu la finesse de sa saveur on en met encore moins je recommande

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5337363683637102684 on Dec 07, 2014

I think this is a great healthier and "greener" alternative to ordinary white sugar. Tastes really good and have that "sugar" feeling to it. It does have the same amount of calories, but is better for your blood sugar:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best buy for any diet

Posted by 5184960844828095984 on Dec 12, 2014

I bought this as a sugar alternative and it works so well that even when i have cravings, a little bit solves the problem, I add it to my nightly hot chocolate and it enhances the taste, same goes for my coffee, in plain yoghurt etc. It really is the best sugar replacement short of using stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coconut sugar for a good value!

Posted by 5564529507795853477 on Dec 12, 2014

I was so excited to find this organic coconut sugar for such a great price! I like to use it in baking and in my morning oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 356 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »