EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1504403 on Aug 04, 2012

I am always looking for a healthy and yummy alternative. This stuff is wonderful. Most bake goods taste just as yummy w/ this :) I made banana bread with it today and it tastes just the same as with white cane sugar :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 29, 2012

This is a nice sugar with a low glycemic level. Works well in recipes though not as sweet as one is expecting, which isn't a problem for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

very fast arriving

Posted by 4960402757673471992 on Dec 07, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut palm sugar vs brown suger

Posted by 4929678116451423566 on Dec 14, 2012

Coconut is much better in tast and much healtyer than organally brow suger!! a great alternative for baking and etc!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3274915 on Dec 18, 2012

Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWSOME

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

This is totally awsome to use :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better for you than processed sugar, though should be used in moderation with things like Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2841114 on Nov 04, 2012

I use this when I need "real" sugar for a recipe, such as for yeast or to blend with Xylitol or add to Stevia. It helps to give that "real" sugar taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 04, 2012

A truly delicious sugar. I use it for special treats, such as stirring in with my plain Kefir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this

Posted by enilorak on Nov 05, 2012

Like this! Smells like caramell. I've used this sugar on pancakes and that was so good. I will try to use this in my vegan cake recipes instead of white, bad sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1519553 on Feb 07, 2012

Love this stuff AND iHerb.com sells it as the best price around. So thankful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 465 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »