EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious!!!

Posted by heidischuyten on May 16, 2014

I have been reacting to sugar very severly and have no problems with this coconut sugar. Love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aroma e sabores deliciosos

Posted by 5363779445466173093 on May 15, 2014

Uma ótima opção pra quem quer fugir de açúcar/adoçante sem elevar a glicemia. Delicioso. Tem coloração e sabor mais suave que o mascavo. Recomendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy recomendable

Posted by juliaphoenix on May 12, 2014

Definitivamente es de momento nuestra opción favorita para endulzar. Recuerda al azúcar moreno y dura por mucho tiempo. Si quieres descubrir todos mis favoritos de iHerb, tienes varias entradas sobre ello en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this in my afghan cookies - nom nom nom!

Posted by 4871857625288895097 on May 04, 2014

Ditto above

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4613019848288666517 on Apr 29, 2014

Delicious sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and nice

Posted by 5151613265556859322 on Apr 20, 2014

Started switching to palm sugar for its low GI and have been using this brand as it's prob the cheapest in iherb. So far so good. It tastes good with my morning beverage and I sometimes use it for stir fry dishes as well. I'll never look back at white sugar again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ld

Posted by 4743444001051967512 on Apr 20, 2014

Good substitute for regular sugar. Perfect taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by 4690717760410458399 on Apr 20, 2014

Taste really nice in coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by brownrice on Apr 18, 2014

Healthy sugar choice, taste good and suitable for drinks and dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome ;)

Posted by josephine on Apr 14, 2014

Superb taste, awesome quality, low price. What more can you ask for? And fast delivery to Slovenia. Thumbs up for iHerb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 330 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »