EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by LILYXXX on Apr 22, 2015

I now use coconut sugar for all my cooking needs. Wonderful for sweet n sour sauce or any dish needing a little sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísima!

Posted by Cipenn on Apr 28, 2015

Tiene muy buen sabor. La recomiendo. Repetiré!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 29, 2015

I've tried quite a few different brands of coconut sugar and this is as good as any, and also among the cheapest. Win-win:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by bbchris on May 01, 2015

Really great coconut sugar. Thanks for this alternative for our home-baking needs! Cannot taste any coconut in there either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by donnmouj on May 09, 2015

Don't waste your time going through those 1 or 2 stars ratings. If you like caramel and wanted a healthier option just go with this one. It doesn't overpower your food with sweetness but instead give it that caramel-ish taste and smell to your food.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy and delicious

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on May 11, 2015

This is great sugar. No complaints. Works well in anything that you'd put sugar in, and not processed or refined.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it !

Posted by 5146497588271281256 on May 19, 2015

This is great product. Ho deciso di riprender questo prodotto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sugar ever!

Posted by 5379370543405268371 on Jun 11, 2015

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! use it in alooot of things :) even made sugar syrup with it! It word well with everything and tastes like heaven

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOSA

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

Claro esta que te tienes que acostumbrar al principio porque no sabe a azucar, sabe mas bien como a tostado, muy buena y mas tomando en cuenta que no es nada dañina, lo malo? Se termino rápido je je je a suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

I absolutely love this coconut sugar. I use it in everything! It taste abit like brown sugar, and has this sweet caramel-taste I would say. It does not taste anything like coconut. It doesnt affect your blood sugar either (low GI index).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 350 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »