EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

유기농 설탕 좋아요

Posted by 5198259005006335102 on Feb 10, 2014

강하게 단 맛은 아니지만, 아주 부드러운 단맛이라고나 할까요..^^ 요리할대든 커피 마실때든 단것이 필요할때 안심하고 넣으니 너무너무 좋네요.. 써본 사람들이 다 좋다고 합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5192779650343721007 on Feb 08, 2014

Use this in place of sugar in everything. Even got my husband to switch from white sugar to this and he has cut down on the amount he uses, even with the coconut palm sugar. So glad I found this and recommend it to everyone I know. Love the slightly caramel flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cooking and baking

Posted by 5488483108033779151 on Feb 03, 2014

this tastes very nice, deep dark flavour. I use it for all the cooking instead of "normal refined white sugars"

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4703133553770999418 on Jan 28, 2014

My daughter is sensitive to artificial sweeteners and even to some natural plant products. This is one of the first replacement for white sugar we have found that she not only likes, but has no adverse reactions

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5714574371888572667 on Jan 26, 2014

Low GI, it means that it is much healthier than normal sugar. In my life, I use this or Agave as sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

new product for me

Posted by 4996415820546095357 on Jan 24, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Healthy

Posted by TropicalUrbanite on Jan 14, 2014

I've been buying this brand. Price is better than other palm sugar on iherb. Tastes authentic, with some coconuty overtone. Use it in my coffee, tea, baking, even cooking. Color is deep and rich. Bits of dark colored residue plant parts may float in my latte as one would expect of natural/organic/unrefined sugars so no big deal. Generally speaking the more brownness a "natural sugar" has, the more mineral content, and the less sweetening effect. So need to put 50% more volume than brown sugar to get same sweetness. Has other health benefits too, some South East Asians use this 'plant flower juice' as a cough syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love this.

Posted by 5008027143763976505 on Jan 06, 2014

We use this to replace regular sugar and the whole family lives it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4756038391389890330 on Dec 31, 2013

Incredible smell and taste. First grade quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Product

Posted by 5602707879119415634 on Dec 27, 2013

I love the taste of this sugar and use it for all my desserts and cakes. It's great to know that as a diabetic I can eat something that does me good and tastes great at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 330 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »