EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.04

$5.99

Savings of: $0.95 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good replacement for white sugar

Posted by 5278802583710759107 on Mar 30, 2015

Seems like this is a healthy and wonderful replacement for regular white sugar. I like the taste, and will probably never use the granulated kind anymore. I'm very happy an more than satisfied with this purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

repeat buying

Posted by 5132111722444234726 on Apr 07, 2015

this is my 2nd or 3rd time buying this sugar now, mainly used for making breads. good products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut sugar

Posted by 5035078921646762253 on Apr 15, 2015

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Súper

Posted by Angelacorreac on Apr 16, 2015

Muy buen sabor, color y textura. Buen precio también!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by LILYXXX on Apr 22, 2015

I now use coconut sugar for all my cooking needs. Wonderful for sweet n sour sauce or any dish needing a little sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísima!

Posted by Cipenn on Apr 28, 2015

Tiene muy buen sabor. La recomiendo. Repetiré!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 29, 2015

I've tried quite a few different brands of coconut sugar and this is as good as any, and also among the cheapest. Win-win:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by bbchris on May 01, 2015

Really great coconut sugar. Thanks for this alternative for our home-baking needs! Cannot taste any coconut in there either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by cleaneat on May 09, 2015

Don't waste your time going through those 1 or 2 stars ratings. If you like caramel and wanted a healthier option just go with this one. It doesn't overpower your food with sweetness but instead give it that caramel-ish taste and smell to your food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy and delicious

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on May 11, 2015

This is great sugar. No complaints. Works well in anything that you'd put sugar in, and not processed or refined.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 389 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »