EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes Great

Posted by 5535902637842126699 on Jul 09, 2016

I love this sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy!

Posted by 5103877801444147465 on Jul 11, 2016

A very good replacement for refined sugar, tastes like caramel and is very good in both baking and in oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 13, 2016

First time trying coconut sugar and I am very happy with this product. Tastes good in both coffee and baked goods. Will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes nice!

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 15, 2015

This organic coconut palm sugar is good quality and tastes nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar with a conscience

Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Aug 06, 2012

Of all the varieties of sugars in the world, this one tops the list and I love to support companies that do not pillage Mother Earth! First heard of this blonde sugar on the Dr. Oz show. Similar in color and taste to raw sugar, but the texture is more finely granulated. Mix half this sugar and half other organic sugar in your recipes. I wish this came in individually wrapped packs to carry in the purse and also in bigger bags for baking purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than sugar

Posted by 5517824686099410980 on Jul 13, 2013

Wonderful taste, better than sugar, even works in cakes, gives a fuller taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1962075 on Jul 21, 2013

Low Glycemic and tastes GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice!

Posted by vegangry on Jul 30, 2013

We use this for the same things as regular sugar, but it is much more tasty and healthy. Try it on strawberries, delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Goood!! 5+++

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

ENG: YES!!! This taste delicius! Taste like caramell+salt! I can eat this with a spoon on craving--days :p Use in cofee, on dessert, pancakes +++.. Buyed this 7-8 times, and im not done buying! :D NOR: Beste sukkeret! Smaker en blanding av karamell og salt. Jeg kan spise en skje av dette når jeg er godtesyk.... Bruker den daglig i kaffen min, latte. Funker også i desserter, pannekaker osv osv. Har kjøpt denne 7-8 ganger, å kommer til å fortsette å kjøpe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Tree, Organic Coconut Palm Sugar, Blonde ~ Buy This For Sweetness in Your Life!!!

Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

We have bought several different brands of Coconut Palm Sugar, including Coconut Secret, that started it all. This coconut palm sugar is actually the best of all of them. It has a delicious sugary taste that complements anything you might use it for. I use it for everything, coffee, baking, homemade kefir and homemade yogurt. It is also healthier for you than Evaporated Organic Sugar Cane Juice Crystals. To read about Evaporated Organic Sugar Cane Juice Crystals, go to http://www.processedfreeamerica.org/resources/health-news/405-the-truth-about-evaporated-cane-juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 350 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »