EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favourite sugar! (Russia)

Posted by Reviewer2167173 on Mar 26, 2012

I love it! Rich and pleasant taste! It is my favourite low-GI sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2076416 on Mar 27, 2012

lower glycemix index taste like cane sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull stuff

Posted by Reviewer3325230 on Mar 28, 2012

I always use this instead of cane sugar, the taste is better, more like caramell, and it is much healthier

Was this review helpful to you?

great to bake with

Posted by Reviewer1303669 on Mar 29, 2012

I baked a wonderful fruit nut bread using this Coconut Palm Sugar..Everyone loves the taste. There is no difference. I will continue to use it in my baking. Just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and healthy

Posted by Reviewer2330966 on Apr 20, 2012

Good product at a reasonable price. I enjoy being able to add sweetness and nutrition to my food with out the concerns that other popular sweetners carry. MJF

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4888034840041455585 on Apr 22, 2012

Taste good. I use it in place of brown sugar in my cinnamon rolls.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by blobber on May 03, 2012

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1201475 on May 03, 2012

This is my first experience with coconut palm sugar. I really like it. It has a light, sweet flavor a bit like light brown sugar. I have used it in cereal, baking and tea. Great price for this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by carrie on May 07, 2012

Great white sugar substitute. Low glycemic index is a plus and much less fructose than agave. Has a caramel like flavor similar to brown sugar and measures cup for cup when baking. I like to combine a portion of this with liquid stevia and a fruit puree to sweeten baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goodie!

Posted by elisekatt82 on May 08, 2012

Tastes like brown sugar. Mmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 338 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »