EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.04

$5.99

Savings of: $0.95 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best sugar ever!

Posted by 5379370543405268371 on Jun 11, 2015

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! use it in alooot of things :) even made sugar syrup with it! It word well with everything and tastes like heaven

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOSA

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

Claro esta que te tienes que acostumbrar al principio porque no sabe a azucar, sabe mas bien como a tostado, muy buena y mas tomando en cuenta que no es nada dañina, lo malo? Se termino rápido je je je a suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

I absolutely love this coconut sugar. I use it in everything! It taste abit like brown sugar, and has this sweet caramel-taste I would say. It does not taste anything like coconut. It doesnt affect your blood sugar either (low GI index).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the smell and taste

Posted by 5664004338163809252 on Aug 13, 2015

I replace all sugar with this now. So I bake, cook and use this in my drinks. And I love it. It makes everything tastier. (^~^)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by CookForHealthNL on Aug 31, 2015

Taste is great (like brown sugar), my partner can't stay away from the jar, I have to hide it. Especially for the Dutch people: you won't find this product as cheap as at iHerb in the Netherlands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by holahola on Sep 06, 2015

Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

It doesn't taste like a coconuts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great as a sugar replacement

Posted by Loveurbelly on Oct 27, 2015

This is a great alternative to refined sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buena

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

Me gusta solo para la repostería

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted by 5615218594639728078 on Nov 30, 2015

Much healthier than the regular stuff and tastes better too! Use it in baking or anytime you need a natural sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 389 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »