EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value

Posted by 5568449681014944343 on Mar 20, 2013

Smells great. I used when cooking brownies instead of honey but didn't even taste the sweetness at all unfortunately. I haven't thought of anything else to use it in yet...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great sugar

Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

perfect. i am following paleo and this is super for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

Love this sugar. Have replaced all white/brown sugar with this one and have not looked back since!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic coconut palm sugar

Posted by karishma on Jun 07, 2014

If and when I need to use sugar, this is the only one that I would use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2541687 on Aug 03, 2012

This is the absolute best non high glycemic sweetener ever. I made some cookies with it and they were excellent, having a brown sugar caramel taste to them. No aftertaste like Xylitol. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2314092 on Oct 23, 2015

I used to bake a lot. Then leaky gut, autoimmune and Lyme diseases caught up with me and my diet became extremely limited. Along with gluten and a host of other things, sugar had to go. However, on special occasions I will still make the effort to do something healthy and gluten-free for myself and this sugar works as well as brown sugar. Maybe a little less sweet, but that doesn't bother me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Nov 13, 2011

I use this sugar as a substitute for regular sugar. I regularly make ice cream and it tastes great. Love the fact it's low GI.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Never tried palm sugar before, but will be buying again. Good taste, made the best cookies ever, and used it as a substitute for sugar in cakes, smoothies and on porridge. My kids and husband also loves the taste. And they usually complain when i experiment with sugar substitutes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

At least I found what I can use instead usual sugar!

Posted by 5028865275103218833 on May 19, 2016

At least I found what I can use instead usual sugar and I am so happy with this finding!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5691580732989652141 on May 21, 2016

perfect product! I love the consistency, the taste, everything...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 485 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »