EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 29, 2015

I've tried quite a few different brands of coconut sugar and this is as good as any, and also among the cheapest. Win-win:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísima!

Posted by Cipenn on Apr 28, 2015

Tiene muy buen sabor. La recomiendo. Repetiré!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by LILYXXX on Apr 22, 2015

I now use coconut sugar for all my cooking needs. Wonderful for sweet n sour sauce or any dish needing a little sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Súper

Posted by Angelacorreac on Apr 16, 2015

Muy buen sabor, color y textura. Buen precio también!

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut sugar

Posted by 5035078921646762253 on Apr 15, 2015

super

Was this review helpful to you?

repeat buying

Posted by 5132111722444234726 on Apr 07, 2015

this is my 2nd or 3rd time buying this sugar now, mainly used for making breads. good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good replacement for white sugar

Posted by 5278802583710759107 on Mar 30, 2015

Seems like this is a healthy and wonderful replacement for regular white sugar. I like the taste, and will probably never use the granulated kind anymore. I'm very happy an more than satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

My go to sweetner!

Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Mar 23, 2015

I've been using this, and pretty much ONLY this, for the last two years (ever since I discovered it). Lovely rich caramelly taste. Can be used for everything from coffee to baking and even for making syrup. Love it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena alternativa al azúcar normal

Posted by amichanita on Mar 10, 2015

Endulza igual que el azúcar blanco y tiene un regusto como a tostado que no resulta desagradable. Se diluye a la perfección y se puede usar también para repostería. Una muy buena alternativa al azúcar tradicional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by 5497234510368197100 on Mar 09, 2015

Great price and good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 330 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »