EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum

Posted by 4998303904854756580 on Jun 05, 2014

Love the taste of coconut sugar this brand is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jun 02, 2014

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on May 12, 2014

C'est bon, je m'attendais à un goût de coco plus présent/prononcé. Cela étant ce n'est pas trop sucré.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5737050058678831557 on Apr 30, 2014

just as sweet aS sugar, gives a different taste. used it in pancakes and chocolate cake, and it turned out really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

More natural sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer3047907 on Mar 27, 2014

Wasn't sure if this was going to taste like sugar but it actually does! I love the fact that it has a low glycemic index.

Was this review helpful to you?

Different, but good

Posted by VikingQueen on Mar 21, 2014

I drink a lot of tea, and I like to use sugar in it. Using this coconut palm sugar keeps my blood sugar lever lower and I still get to drink sweet drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot!

Posted by 4963655237003071478 on Mar 21, 2014

It's the first time I bought this type of product. I like the texture and the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dulce y agradable

Posted by 5084106136237500385 on Mar 17, 2014

Endulza el café o las infusiones de manera neutra, sin alterar los sabores. Intenso su dulzor, no es necesario gastar medio bote para endulzar una taza. Orgánico, rico y económico.....volveré a comprarlo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar substitute !

Posted by 4663035777851707580 on Mar 13, 2014

Really great with oatmeal and coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »