EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on May 30, 2013

My husband loves his coffee and creamer in the morning! (with white sugar of course) This coconut palm sugar is delicious with a light caramel-ish flavor. (I could eat spoonfuls of it just by itself) The palm sugar has replaced my husbands white sugar habit! The calories are a little more than white sugar, but with a lower glycemic index it doesn't matter. Buy this sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by Rocklin on May 31, 2013

Kind of coarse and sticks together a bit, but it's delicious! Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jun 06, 2013

I have switched to coconut sugar, and I like it in coffee and tea. This is good vlue and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for diabetics

Posted by Reviewer2163953 on Jun 11, 2013

I love this sugar....been using it in my coffee. I don't get that sugar rush and crash that comes with regular sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet-Tree-Organic-Coconut-Palm-Sugar-Blonde-16-oz-454-g/34435

Posted by 4615469440604830918 on Jun 14, 2013

Great taste! Love it! Use it daily in my yoghurt to sweeten it a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Coconut Sugar

Posted by mil694 on Jun 17, 2013

Really loved this coconut sugar - extremely nutritious. Also was amazed at how the reseal worked for an airtight seal. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Jun 25, 2013

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect replacement for regular sugar.

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Jun 26, 2013

I'm slow-carb and avoid sugar at all costs (except for cheat days), but my girlfriend is delighted. Caramelly, strong and bitter-sweet, goes perfectly into baked foods such as cakes and muffins. I also sometimes add it to my black coffee for some extra sweetness and a kick. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great sweet

Posted by truevitality on Jan 17, 2013

nice and sweet but low GI

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Jan 20, 2013

This works well for teas, cookies and sauces. It is not very sweet at all, and I find that I have to use more than the package states is needed. I likethe low glycemic factor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 345 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »