EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful taste

Posted by 4725470435867742948 on May 29, 2016

Very sweet taste like demerara. Kids love it. I use it in place of white sugar as much as I can, I can even use a bit less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4856072854020683712 on Jan 18, 2016

It maintains my water kefir very health! Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

realy nice

Posted by Reviewer1102544 on Nov 06, 2012

I have tried to giveup cane sugar in my home cooking and this is a fantastic substitute,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Nov 28, 2012

Interesting. Glad it's organic - gives a nice option for baking. Nice flavor, but doesn't dissolve real well in coffee or tea. Still, I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2064113 on Jul 28, 2012

Have used this product in making ice cream. Does not have the same flavor so will need to adjust for flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

The aroma is nice but I not sure about the quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too grainy for me

Posted by shaugen on Jul 01, 2013

Good taste, but a bit to coarse compared to other brands. Will probably not buy again. I like the other brands that are not so coarse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad packaging

Posted by 5332503986192652146 on Dec 16, 2015

When i received my pack of coconut palm sugar, I found that the package was damaged! There was a big hole under the pakage and some sugar leaked out.... it was a disaster! other products are stained with the sugar too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So, so.

Posted by Reviewer1886505 on Jan 05, 2012

This product has a taste somewhere between salt and sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 01, 2014

Good Price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 486 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »