EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2725677 on Dec 07, 2011

Interesting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by 4690717760410458399 on Apr 20, 2014

Taste really nice in coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I cannot be without this product!

Posted by 4706123347006342707 on Jun 24, 2014

I love this! I use it in baking instead of ordinary sugar and it tastes great. Will definately buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Oct 20, 2012

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer2727227 on Jan 31, 2012

The Sweet Tree Organic Palm sugar is good value for money. Taste is different from real sugar, but when you get used to it you won't go back to normal sugar let alone artificial sweeteners. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Feb 25, 2014

Use this for my diabetic husband works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like brown sugar

Posted by Reviewer2737329 on Feb 09, 2012

I really like this sweetener. It is not as sweet as brown sugar, but tastes just like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5536081368153615003 on Aug 29, 2014

This is the first time I've used coconut sugar, and it is a very nice product and caramelly brown sugar taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5192779650343721007 on Feb 08, 2014

Use this in place of sugar in everything. Even got my husband to switch from white sugar to this and he has cut down on the amount he uses, even with the coconut palm sugar. So glad I found this and recommend it to everyone I know. Love the slightly caramel flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by LILYXXX on Apr 22, 2015

I now use coconut sugar for all my cooking needs. Wonderful for sweet n sour sauce or any dish needing a little sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 486 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »