EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

So, so.

Posted by Reviewer1886505 on Jan 05, 2012

This product has a taste somewhere between salt and sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price for Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Krisinsight on Jan 06, 2012

I use coconut palm sugar for all my baking and iHerb has a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low glycemic and tasty

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Jan 08, 2012

A great tasting sweetener, and low glycemic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Tree Organic Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2108336 on Jan 09, 2012

It isn't easy finding this product online or at stores. I got what I wanted at iHerb and paid less than the few I could find elsewhere. Thank you for excellent service and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for Hypoglycemics

Posted by Reviewer2041268 on Jan 10, 2012

I love this organic, low-glycemic sugar. It works great to roll your cookies in. It's coarse and crunchy and reminds me of brown sugar, though less sweet. I use it roll gingersnaps in, made from almond flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in coffee!

Posted by Reviewer1379284 on Jan 14, 2012

This sweetener is just sweet enough and very caramel-y. I love it in my coffee with a little cream. Dissolves easily. Not good in tea, though! Blech! I don't feel a sugar rush like I do with regular sugar. Haven't cooked with it yet, so can't say how it works that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Sugar!

Posted by GrapeGate on Jan 15, 2012

A healthier alternative to the white refined sugar. Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Coconut Palm Sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2031919 on Jan 16, 2012

I use it in my coffee.I have not try to cook with it yet but plan to use coconut palm sugar to make caramel glaze for flan.I give some to my friends; they also love it. Love the fact that it is tasty yet also is healthier for us to use! Thanks for the great price iHerb.com. I will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1728517 on Jan 17, 2012

I bought 6 1lbs. bags of this Sweet Tree Palm Sugar and already have 2 used up. I made 2 batches of an awesome cashew brittle, the sugar worked perfectly mixed with Agave instead of corn syrup. Really earthy caramel taste to the sugar. I use it each morning in my hot Soy milk drink with a touch of cocoa powder. Really great stuff this palm sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative

Posted by Reviewer1932961 on Jan 17, 2012

Low GI sweet that is good for cooking anything that requires sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 440 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »