EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2829975 on Dec 01, 2011

Substituted one-for-one for Sugar. No one could tell the difference. Everything came out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet goodness.

Posted by Reviewer1790092 on Dec 30, 2011

An excellent product, though a bit pricey, so I only use if for special occasion baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2040135 on Dec 30, 2011

Love this sugar! Tastes like regular sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer3037744 on Jan 03, 2012

Use it in baking instead of sugar. I do not tolerate sugar, but palm sugar works well. It also tastes good and has a low Glycemic index!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Found it!

Posted by Reviewer2555382 on Sep 30, 2011

I could NOT find this product anywhere! Thanksfully i found iherb and have been very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Tree Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer3224627 on Oct 03, 2011

Use this in granola bars, cookies, pretty much anytime a recipe calls for brown sugar. Great taste! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty palm sugar

Posted by Reviewer1606632 on Oct 30, 2011

Palm sugar has a lot of trace minerals. My family really likes the taste of this brand of palm sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Nov 03, 2011

Oh I like the taste of this so much -- it's got a wonderful toasted flavor. Highly recommended and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and sweet.

Posted by Reviewer2406766 on Nov 06, 2011

A good mild sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2173347 on Nov 06, 2011

A healthier sweet option-great for baking.I love it and i LOVE i-herb for shipping it to me here in Spain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 432 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »