EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Nov 03, 2011

Oh I like the taste of this so much -- it's got a wonderful toasted flavor. Highly recommended and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and sweet.

Posted by Reviewer2406766 on Nov 06, 2011

A good mild sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2173347 on Nov 06, 2011

A healthier sweet option-great for baking.I love it and i LOVE i-herb for shipping it to me here in Spain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2085948 on Nov 07, 2011

I'm allergic to cane sugar and use this product as an alternative to brown sugar in my baking, especially muffins. It's delicious, works very well and I don't feel deprived. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1617602 on Jun 02, 2011

Taste delicius, healthy option!! I love the Iherb service, I live in Spain, I never had a problem with the shipping, great company...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Sabine on Jul 12, 2011

Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great sweetener

Posted by alexistena on Aug 01, 2011

A low glycemic rich tasting sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1807762 on Aug 04, 2011

It tastes so delicious, I want to eat it straight. I should probably make caramel candy out of it when the weather gets cooler. Arizona in the three-digit heat is not so hot for using the stove. iHerb always has outstanding products, customer service and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer2598963 on Aug 07, 2011

Ive been using this in place of table sugar and stevia in my coffee, it taste great! Will be using this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer3310957 on Aug 15, 2011

Very good tasting sugar and I use it in everything I want to be sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 440 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »