EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty!

Posted by MayBente on Jun 30, 2012

Love this produkt,organic,taste nice and always in my kithen!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sweetener for diabetics

Posted by Reviewer2170789 on Jul 03, 2012

I use this for my kids smoothies, hot cocoa, etc. I have also shared with diabetics who find no major blood sugar spike with small serving. Great taste. I'm on about my 10th bag!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer3206353 on Jul 04, 2012

I haven't looked at the health research for this sugar, but I love the taste! Slightly darker than normal sugar, but not overwhelmingly so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Good!

Posted by Anntann on Jul 05, 2012

I LOVE this! When I want a quick "sugar snack" I dip a damp spoon into the bag and lick away! It tastes like crunchy toasted candy and it adds a light sweet taste to my morning coffee. It's the only sugar I now use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer2176420 on Jul 05, 2012

Tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only sugar I would have in my household

Posted by Jarousek on Jul 08, 2012

I have never bought a bag of sugar in my life, but I use this one for my home made granola/gluten free. It has a low glycemic index and I use it just for a taste (very small amount).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price for Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Krisinsight on Jan 06, 2012

I use coconut palm sugar for all my baking and iHerb has a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low glycemic and tasty

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Jan 08, 2012

A great tasting sweetener, and low glycemic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Tree Organic Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2108336 on Jan 09, 2012

It isn't easy finding this product online or at stores. I got what I wanted at iHerb and paid less than the few I could find elsewhere. Thank you for excellent service and prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for Hypoglycemics

Posted by Reviewer2041268 on Jan 10, 2012

I love this organic, low-glycemic sugar. It works great to roll your cookies in. It's coarse and crunchy and reminds me of brown sugar, though less sweet. I use it roll gingersnaps in, made from almond flour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 465 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »