EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 4762766103934632128 on Aug 21, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet like cane sugar

Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

....but low GI

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My staple product

Posted by 4901164331802057895 on Aug 27, 2014

I always have this at home now. I use to add it to my smoothies and other things that I want to sweeten. The taste is like caramel, yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste.

Posted by 4979636875165514750 on Aug 28, 2014

Very good taste. What else is there to say about coconut sugar? (i put it on my oatmeal, on my peanut or almond butter, in cakes etc etc) Oh and this kind of product is cheaper from iherb than from any Dutch shop. So, keep the shippings costs as they are, and I'll be back!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5536081368153615003 on Aug 29, 2014

This is the first time I've used coconut sugar, and it is a very nice product and caramelly brown sugar taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Sugar

Posted by 5412057437293069478 on Sep 01, 2014

Such a tasty and versatile sugar. I use it in baking and to sweeten tea and coffee. I'm converted away from refined sugar and onto all coconut products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy sugar substitute

Posted by 5703104958229145945 on Sep 02, 2014

When I decided to quit consuming unheaLty sugar, coconut sugar came in my kitchen. It is great ! This one is great in quality, amount and price. In Croatia, this amount of coconut sugar is three times more expensive, so iHerb saves me a Lot of money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent sugar

Posted by 4757860617612570925 on Sep 02, 2014

It's the best !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5156720475725870760 on Sep 03, 2014

Nice alternative to sugar highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡¡¡delicioso!!!

Posted by 4812613039928425707 on Sep 04, 2014

...sabor delicioso...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 362 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »