EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

new product for me

Posted by 4996415820546095357 on Jan 24, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5714574371888572667 on Jan 26, 2014

Low GI, it means that it is much healthier than normal sugar. In my life, I use this or Agave as sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4703133553770999418 on Jan 28, 2014

My daughter is sensitive to artificial sweeteners and even to some natural plant products. This is one of the first replacement for white sugar we have found that she not only likes, but has no adverse reactions

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cooking and baking

Posted by 5488483108033779151 on Feb 03, 2014

this tastes very nice, deep dark flavour. I use it for all the cooking instead of "normal refined white sugars"

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5192779650343721007 on Feb 08, 2014

Use this in place of sugar in everything. Even got my husband to switch from white sugar to this and he has cut down on the amount he uses, even with the coconut palm sugar. So glad I found this and recommend it to everyone I know. Love the slightly caramel flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

유기농 설탕 좋아요

Posted by 5198259005006335102 on Feb 10, 2014

강하게 단 맛은 아니지만, 아주 부드러운 단맛이라고나 할까요..^^ 요리할대든 커피 마실때든 단것이 필요할때 안심하고 넣으니 너무너무 좋네요.. 써본 사람들이 다 좋다고 합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5465814679391308178 on Feb 12, 2014

The Smell is soo delicious .. I use it for baking 💜

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet tree coconut palm sugar,blond

Posted by 5417428541541527871 on Feb 13, 2014

It tastes. Pretty close to tasting like real sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, Love, Love, Love, Love

Posted by 4842010522959651809 on Feb 16, 2014

This is not a crystal as I had suspected but rather more like dehydrated syrup. It has the most delicious nutty sweet flavour. It is not a strong sweetener for drinks I find but it is just fine for me. I sprinkled some with some cinnamon on fruits this morning and almost felt guilty because it was soooo good. My Husband is sugar sensitive and often feels bogged down when he eats stuff that give him a sugar spike. He says he feels nothing with this product and can actually enjoy something sweet. I am trying to get coconut sugar in bulk now...:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5392471103938449014 on Feb 18, 2014

But not as sweet as sugar. Love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 343 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »