EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$29.99

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommend

Posted by 5128191563187859912 on May 04, 2015

This probiotics are very good, they helped a lot with my digestive problems. I took two capsules once a day, and after a month (approx.) of taking them it really started showing the positive affects on digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4816146505394047021 on Apr 14, 2015

Easy to swallow, and seem to improve digestive health. I'll be reordering these when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be doing the job

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on May 02, 2014

so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 5645862599876723044 on Mar 13, 2014

I can really tell the difference now taking them. I have one capsule first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. Soon thereafter, I easily "go" and likewise I haven't had a UTI since. I've been feeling much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by alexstepanov on Sep 08, 2013

Helped me after I took antibiotic. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great value

Posted by 5748689110626700241 on Sep 04, 2013

I just started taking this probiotic so I am not sure what is the difference with my previous brand yet. For sure, it does help maintain my balance but more time is needed to evaluate it in comparison (my previous one was rather good so, thus far this one is not inferior). This one is rather gentle but that again is a question of personal balance. I love it, works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5590458448993518988 on Jul 08, 2013

i have no problem going to the toilet since using it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product for two in one

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Apr 22, 2013

Take this every morning, together with mercolas probiotic, and it has done wonders to my stomach, it took a few months, but now my stomach isn't bloated anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by 5531988804310369173 on Apr 11, 2013

I found this to be a very effective probiotic - would highly recommend, especially in cases of candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

sl

Posted by 4876664573777580535 on Apr 04, 2013

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »